Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

628 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 628 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia L.
Submitted 05/29/18
John L.
Submitted 05/29/18
Straight forward and to the point
Thomas D.
Submitted 05/24/18
On time appointment, efficient personnel and Dr Levine explained everything plainly
Donald B.
Submitted 05/22/18
Very good
James M.
Submitted 05/21/18
Enjoyed my appointment with Dr. Levine.
Gary M.
Submitted 05/16/18
Outstanding
Mary Ann C.
Submitted 05/15/18
Very relaxing considering I was very nervous
Charlotte E.
Submitted 05/15/18
Dr levine is a very nice person and very informative and knowledgeable in his profession
Janis B.
Submitted 05/08/18
The doctor and staff answered all my questions and provided info on how to personally monitor my own BP over the next 2 months for future analysis. I was also provided with referrals for other doctors in Naples such as a dermatologist and PC physician. Paperless and minimalist office.
John S.
Submitted 05/07/18
Not rushed, informative and caring. Comfortable knowing Dr. Levine is experienced and friendly.
Donald F.
Submitted 05/05/18
Dr. Levine spent all the time with us we wanted and answered all of our questions.
Christine V.
Submitted 04/30/18
Prompt, on time and extremely courteous - everyone at Dr Levine’s practice was wonderful! It's not always like this in Naples- especially in season- thank you Dr Levine!
Clifford O.
Submitted 04/30/18
Outstanding. Staff is great
Russell M.
Submitted 04/30/18
We’re very appreciative of the efforts of both Dr Levine and his staff .
Rudolph L.
Submitted 04/28/18
Dr. Ron Levine is extremely efficient and a good communicator. I appreciated his candid manner and his encouragement for my future health management. He cares about his patients and is a great guy!
Thomas C.
Submitted 04/28/18
I feel very comfortable with the angioplasty that I’m about to have done by Dr. Levine and I know in my heart that I’m in good hands.
Constantin P.
Submitted 04/26/18
Very friendly environment and professional
Richard C.
Submitted 04/25/18
I had a wonderful first visit with Dr. Levine. He was able to show me the results of my EKG Within a few minutes of completing the exam. His equipment and technology is very up-to-date. His staff is very good. I was very pleased.
Joanne P.
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr Levine and his entire staff are very professional. Also, I have always been seen at my scheduled appointment time.
Gerald W.
Submitted 04/23/18
Dr Levine was training/orienting a new staff member—a nurse practitioner. She conducted much of the interview and seemed knowledgeable. My impression was positive.