Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
825 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 825 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Very caring, great attitude, nice bedside matters
Nicholas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Great staff, Dr Caputo is super, explains everything in detail !
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Excellent
Frank H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Very professional and everyone was professional and courteous. Top notch!!
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Professional. On time. Courteous staff.
Gillman L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent
Wayne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Levine was engaging, prepared and not in a hurry.
Henry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
All went well
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
My first visit with Dr. Levine was a very positive experience. His office staff was so kind, efficient, and helpful, and he was so caring and took time to explain my situation thoroughly. I would recommend him highly.
Vivien V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Masking and social distancing were observed by all in the office. Receptionists and assistants were courteous and very helpful in completing paperwork and making appointments. Dr. Levine was relaxed and friendly and listened to my concerns; he recommended tests that will address those concerns and took time for explanations and questions and even helped me activate the EKG app on my Apple Watch and phone.
Haroldene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Everything was fine.
Ralph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
I had a major procedure done by Dr. Caputo. He has a tremendous reputation in the community, so I was happy he was treating me. He is recommended as a first class Dr. and person; and I now believe he is one of the finest Doctors that I know. If you are having heart issues there is no better person to help you. A great Dr. with a super bed side manor, and a first class staff.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Caputo and his staff are terrific. Very well organized check-in, processing and scheduling, Dr. Caputo inspires confidence by his manner and is clearly very well versed in his field. Looking forward to seeing him again.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Appointment always on time. Very personal, goes over throughly all issues
Kenneth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
As usual it was great. Dr. Levine and his team were very good. He is even setting me up with a blood pressure monitor that they can read to monitor my progress.
Gerald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
Dr Caputo was exactly what I was looking for in a cardiologist! I was extremely comfortable with Dr Caputo
Emma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Very happy with the interest Dr. Levine took to discuss my heart problems and the tests he has ordered for me.
Ronald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Very organized, the staff is very professional. Dr. Levine the best
Terri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Friendly, knowledgeable
Lennore V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional