Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

632 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 632 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Constantin P.
Submitted 04/26/18
Very friendly environment and professional
Richard C.
Submitted 04/25/18
I had a wonderful first visit with Dr. Levine. He was able to show me the results of my EKG Within a few minutes of completing the exam. His equipment and technology is very up-to-date. His staff is very good. I was very pleased.
Joanne P.
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr Levine and his entire staff are very professional. Also, I have always been seen at my scheduled appointment time.
Gerald W.
Submitted 04/23/18
Dr Levine was training/orienting a new staff member—a nurse practitioner. She conducted much of the interview and seemed knowledgeable. My impression was positive.
Joan E.
Submitted 04/21/18
Very good
Kyle C.
Submitted 04/19/18
It's rare to get competent and personal together in a doctor. Dr Levine is both.
Lynda M.
Submitted 04/12/18
Great. Every one was very friendly & knowledge able. Was very impressed! Thanks!
Marino P.
Submitted 04/11/18
Very professional and friendly doctor and staff. Met all expectations.
Joyce F.
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr Levine was great, staff was also very pleased.
Jason R.
Submitted 04/10/18
Overall very positive. Great office and technology. Excellent staff
Michael S.
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr. Levine is my Cardiologist and has been for two years. He is the most Professional and courteous Doctor I have met and currently see. His office is "state of the art in IT " and his staff are the most courteous and professional you could ask for. I am very lucky and fortunate to have him as my Cardiologist. His reccomendations and refferals are first class.
Bradley C.
Submitted 03/27/18
Great info and thorough.
Richard C.
Submitted 03/20/18
Very personal and professional
Josette M.
Submitted 03/19/18
Five Stars All The Way! Dr. Levine and his staff were beyond impressive. From my first contact, I realized that this was several steps above any experience I'd ever had at any doctors office. They all were everything I had hoped for in a clinical setting. If you are looking for a Cardiologist who's medical knowledge is encyclopedic and treats the whole person and takes the time to be caring, then Dr. Levine is the Cardiologist to see.
James T.
Submitted 03/15/18
Very pleasant to talk with and very up front and knowledgeable! Look forward to our next visit!
Randy L.
Submitted 03/13/18
Very good
Josephine V.
Submitted 03/06/18
Excellent....I really like Dr. Levin, easy to speak to and he listens.
Raymond P.
Submitted 03/06/18
Comforting as usual.
Victoria E.
Submitted 03/05/18
I have been too many doctors due to injuries and health. Best practice ever. Efficient and thorough. Documentation is right on. They pay attention to everything said and act accordingly.
Beatrice R.
Submitted 03/02/18
It was a fast moving appointment.