Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

628 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 628 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francis M.
Submitted 10/19/20
My meeting with Dr was timely and very professional but
Thomas F.
Submitted 10/12/20
Very likable and comfortable doctor to talk with. Answers questions and gives good guidance. Really fortunate to have him as my doctor.
Paul O.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Levine was awsome. I ❤ the experience.
Jacques A.
Submitted 09/10/20
Very good timing and strong precautions against covid-9. Good communications with all support functions. Dr. Levine is very efficient and good listener.
Richard G.
Submitted 08/18/20
Very pleasant first visit. Felt comfortable and at ease with Dr. Levine.
Gene B.
Submitted 08/10/20
Very professional.
Celine B.
Submitted 07/17/20
Excellent
Ralph P.
Submitted 07/16/20
Very satisfied. The entire staff was very congenital and Dr Levine very knowable as easy to talk to.
Richard L.
Submitted 07/06/20
Very punctual and efficient as alwsys
Marlene M.
Submitted 06/12/20
Perfect
Joan M.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dear Dr. Levine, It was a pleasure and a comfort to meet you.As I told you, I have been blessed with good health all my life. Now, for the past ten months I have been very discouraged. I was diagnosed with high blood pressure 10 months ago. I have been given several hbp medications all with nasty side effects (Hives, severe cramping). Very, discouraging. After meeting with you on February 27 and sharing my concerns I left you feeling confident and thinking "at last" someone is listening to me and is going to help. Thank you, Thank you. Your staff and office reflect a feeling of interest, serenity, and well being. I was to come to your office on March 2 for a stress test but that has now moved to March 9. I will see you then. Very sincerely, Joan Marcoccia
Joan M.
Submitted 02/20/20
Would recommend Dr Levine to friends
John S.
Submitted 02/20/20
As always, Dr.Levine‘s assistants gather necessary information in a rapid and efficient manner. If it is a visit with Dr. Levine himself, he will review each important point with you while showing you on a companion screen the information he is reviewing. This process makes me, as a patient, very confident that no signals are left unheard.
Thomas F.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Levine was great. Easy to talk to and takes plenty of time to discuss your issues. Very thorough . This was my first visit but like what I see so far.
Robert M.
Submitted 01/10/20
Very good waiting time is very good, everyone tries to make you feel like you should be at home, very friendly.
Mark W.
Submitted 01/06/20
As usual the staff was very professional and Dr. Levine listened to my concerns and proposed a course of action.
Peter W.
Submitted 12/17/19
Was impressed meeting Dr. Levine in his office and seeing on a monitor everything he was seeing as he analyzed my results.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 12/17/19
Called in on time, everything went smoothly.
Debra S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Levine is caring understanding and an exceptional doctor and person
June S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Levine has always been available to talk and go over all of your particulars. I appreciate the time you takes with me as a patient.