Testimonials and Reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness

Ronald Levine, MD

Cardiologist located in Naples, FL

560 total reviews

Dr. Ronald Levine always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 560 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronald Levine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Felt very comfortable from front desk to Dr Levine. First class all the way. Very thorough and took time to listen and had a great plan for me to get started here in Florida with my cardiac care. Thank you all
Della G.
02/16/19
Excellent. Dr is not only medically brilliant but very friendly.
Beverly Z.
02/12/19
Thorough , complete , & informative Took time to review
John B.
02/12/19
Friendly, efficient.
Jane H.
02/11/19
Dr. Levine and his staff were very efficient. I felt that Dr. Levine was professional yet with a casualness that made it very easy to talk with him. I would recommend him without hesitation.
Luana P.
02/08/19
Extremely professional, excellent systems, Dr Levine took me through the possibilities and test that need to be taken without rushing .... great experience!
David D.
02/01/19
Very comprehensive 1st visit and a cardiologist that listens, fully answered all my questions and I feel comfortable under his care. Great staff too!!!
Christine G.
02/01/19
I liked how we saw all the info on the screen on the desk and his plan of action for my wife.
Margaret F.
01/27/19
Entire staff very professional.
Carolyn F.
01/22/19
Very efficient, professional and caring. Thorough and precise.
John Richard S.
01/21/19
Very satisfied!
Arthur H.
01/16/19
Very professional and informative.
Charles K.
12/11/18
Friendly staff. Love Dr Lavine. Very good service
Anna C.
12/05/18
Very efficient and yet personal Wish those air vents in your waiting room didn’t blow right down on you while your waiting
Gillman L.
12/03/18
Everyone was so nice- I would recommend his office
Willie C.
11/27/18
Always explains Results etc
Marcia H.
11/20/18
Very good for the first time visit.
Magdaleno V.
11/20/18
Thorough intake for a new patient instilled confidence.
Edward P.
11/15/18
Dr Levine is a great Doctor who take the time with patients, I highly recommend him to new patients
William L.
11/13/18
It was very unfortunate for me that Dr. Levine was called away in an emergency just as I was going to meet with him. But I doUnderstand his PA was very helpful and did her best to address the situation. My only problem at this time is getting to see Dr. Levine as it takes one to two months to make an appointment. Whether he will still remain to be my cardiologist, because he is the best!
Sandra J.
10/31/18