Testimonials & Reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness

Ronald Levine, MD

Cardiologist located in Naples, FL

618 total reviews

Dr. Ronald Levine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 618 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronald Levine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan M.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dear Dr. Levine, It was a pleasure and a comfort to meet you.As I told you, I have been blessed with good health all my life. Now, for the past ten months I have been very discouraged. I was diagnosed with high blood pressure 10 months ago. I have been given several hbp medications all with nasty side effects (Hives, severe cramping). Very, discouraging. After meeting with you on February 27 and sharing my concerns I left you feeling confident and thinking "at last" someone is listening to me and is going to help. Thank you, Thank you. Your staff and office reflect a feeling of interest, serenity, and well being. I was to come to your office on March 2 for a stress test but that has now moved to March 9. I will see you then. Very sincerely, Joan Marcoccia
Joan M.
Submitted 02/20/20
Would recommend Dr Levine to friends
John S.
Submitted 02/20/20
As always, Dr.Levine‘s assistants gather necessary information in a rapid and efficient manner. If it is a visit with Dr. Levine himself, he will review each important point with you while showing you on a companion screen the information he is reviewing. This process makes me, as a patient, very confident that no signals are left unheard.
Thomas F.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Levine was great. Easy to talk to and takes plenty of time to discuss your issues. Very thorough . This was my first visit but like what I see so far.
Robert M.
Submitted 01/10/20
Very good waiting time is very good, everyone tries to make you feel like you should be at home, very friendly.
Mark W.
Submitted 01/06/20
As usual the staff was very professional and Dr. Levine listened to my concerns and proposed a course of action.
Peter W.
Submitted 12/17/19
Was impressed meeting Dr. Levine in his office and seeing on a monitor everything he was seeing as he analyzed my results.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 12/17/19
Called in on time, everything went smoothly.
Debra S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Levine is caring understanding and an exceptional doctor and person
June S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Levine has always been available to talk and go over all of your particulars. I appreciate the time you takes with me as a patient.
Efrain H.
Submitted 12/09/19
Exellent Dr. and staff!
Patricia S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Levine took time and answered all of my questions. He never rushed me. He has a very calming personality. I found him to be through and interested in getting answers for me.
Jacques A.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very patient oriented from the reception onwards. On time and very efficient process Clear communication Felt very comfortable
Mitchell N.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent, on time care!
Donna N.
Submitted 11/19/19
From the reception desk through the intake nurse to Dr Levine I was treated respectfully and efficiently. I feel I am in good hands
Earl M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Thorough examine by staff and doctor
Mary W.
Submitted 11/11/19
Great
Ethel M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Wonderful, very professional and on time.
Edmund L.
Submitted 10/31/19
Prompt service. Careful, exceptional care
Heidi S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very informative and I feel I am in good hands