Testimonials and Reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness

Ronald Levine, MD

Cardiologist located in Naples, FL

570 total reviews

Dr. Ronald Levine always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 570 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronald Levine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Levine was very organized and efficient with my official visit. I was in and out of his office in a very reasonable timeframe. I would highly recommend him based on my experience thus far.
Matthew M.
04/15/19
The visit was instructive and cleared up many grey areas But I am still not clear about alleged office policies For instance I was told I will have to see nurse practitioner next time what ever the reason for the next visit This does not sound logical If it is a routine matter it can be ok But if it is a complex matter I would like the enefit of Dr Levine scknowledge and expertise So clarification is required
Mohammad H.
04/08/19
Honest and professional
Christine S.
04/08/19
The staff is curtious, and friendly. There was virtually no wait. Dr Lavine clearly respects his patients time. I was very pleased with the overall experience
William H.
04/02/19
Very satisfied
George L.
03/29/19
I am extremely satisfied with Dr. Livine & his staff, they are competent, efficient & timely. I have been a patient for twenty years & will continue my feeling of complete confidence in Dr. Levine. We are fortunate to have such a dedicated & bright Cardiologist with whom we can communicate & feel confident.
Patricia S.
03/27/19
Very knowledgeable Doctor but not sure of the friendliness of some of the front office staff. They seemed to be a bit impatient with us.
Anthony S.
03/19/19
Very happy and satisfied with Dr.Levine. He saved my father’s life.
Dhimitraq K.
03/11/19
Very good experience they were ready for me and on time and answered all my questions
Thomas P.
03/05/19
I highly recommend Dr Levine and his staff was wonderful.
Donna P.
03/05/19
Felt very comfortable from front desk to Dr Levine. First class all the way. Very thorough and took time to listen and had a great plan for me to get started here in Florida with my cardiac care. Thank you all
Della G.
02/16/19
Excellent. Dr is not only medically brilliant but very friendly.
Beverly Z.
02/12/19
Thorough , complete , & informative Took time to review
John B.
02/12/19
Friendly, efficient.
Jane H.
02/11/19
Dr. Levine and his staff were very efficient. I felt that Dr. Levine was professional yet with a casualness that made it very easy to talk with him. I would recommend him without hesitation.
Luana P.
02/08/19
Extremely professional, excellent systems, Dr Levine took me through the possibilities and test that need to be taken without rushing .... great experience!
David D.
02/01/19
Very comprehensive 1st visit and a cardiologist that listens, fully answered all my questions and I feel comfortable under his care. Great staff too!!!
Christine G.
02/01/19
I liked how we saw all the info on the screen on the desk and his plan of action for my wife.
Margaret F.
01/27/19
Entire staff very professional.
Carolyn F.
01/22/19
Very efficient, professional and caring. Thorough and precise.
John Richard S.
01/21/19