Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

709 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 709 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victor C.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great knowledgeable doc
Timothy S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Appointments on time. Everyone friendly and personable. Dr. Caputo was great. The procedure he did for me was done without any issues.
Gordon C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Caputo was professional, likable and competent
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Caputo was easy to communicate with. I didn’t feel rushed, he discussed my options and we decided on treatment together. The staff was professional and there was zero wait time.
John G.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Caputo is great, direct answers to all questions, discusses options & easy to relate to.
Carl J.
Submitted 01/11/22
Apt.on time , nurse very efficient, and pleasant and Dr is very knowledgeable and.very complete in his future plan.
Kathleen P.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Lavine is a great Dr.
Roger S.
Submitted 12/21/21
I was very pleased with the visit. Highly recommend Dr. Levine
Robert S.
Submitted 12/13/21
6 month checkup. Excellent communication.
Scott T.
Submitted 12/10/21
Doc is very professional, and does not try and force anything onto you, at the end, it's your decision, he simply advises. Staff very friendly and professional. They do not over-book appointments so your wait time is very prompt of which is greatly appreciated. I found my new Cardiologist and am very happy.
Barbara S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great staff and excellent dr Levine .
Nancy S.
Submitted 12/08/21
Doc Caputo is the best! All the staff are wonderful to work with.
Robert A.
Submitted 12/07/21
This was my first visit with Dr Levine. I was checked in quickly and the office staff were friendly. The doctor seems to be very experienced and I am looking forward to a diagnosis once tests are completed.
Joel G.
Submitted 12/06/21
Everything was very organized and to the point . They knew what they need to accomplish . It was done efficiently and in a timely matter . I left feeling no stone was unturned .
Carrie P.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great meeting Dr Caputo !! Everything ran on time too.
Linda Q.
Submitted 11/30/21
I found the staff to be very professional and helpful. Dr. Levine seemed very understanding and ready to take charge.
Martin S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very pleased with Dr. Caputo. Thorough and explains every procedure and test clearly so that a patient can understand.
John E.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Caputo was very clear with his explanation of his diagnosis. Took his time and covered previous testing; encouraged questions. When I left, the office, I felt confident and pleased.
Diane G.
Submitted 11/22/21
Front staff efficient and no waiting time. Doctor Levine very thorough. Listened to other problems I have and referred me to someone to take care of that issue. Thank you Dr. Levine and staff
Anthony G.
Submitted 11/21/21
Dr Caputo is competent with a warm comforting personality.