Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

640 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 640 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Simon F.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very professional and yet friendly office, an easy going approach and yet right to the point. I was very comfortable during the meeting with the doctor, completely satisfied with the visit.
Donald L.
Submitted 06/01/21
Great knowledge, service, and friendliness.
Diane M.
Submitted 05/27/21
I was very impressed with my first visit to Dr. Levine's office. Everyone was efficient and the woman taking my EKG was professional and friendly. Dr. Levine put me at ease and spent a lot of time with me. I'll have to make some life changes I am sure, but I left there feeling less anxious about my diagnosis..
Melvyn L.
Submitted 05/27/21
I found Dr Caputo to be very knowledgeable and caring. He was encouraging by providing me with the hope of Surgeons who could do re-operative by-pass surgery. He also clearly explained the risk of such surgery. All in all an excellent experience.
Terrance R.
Submitted 05/12/21
Felt very comfortable and cared for on my first visit!
Arlene R.
Submitted 04/26/21
I was satisfied with my results
Richard S.
Submitted 03/18/21
My husband has several issues. No one has answered our questions more thoroughly and politely than Dr. Caputo. Looking forward to a resolution of issues,
Patrick N.
Submitted 03/10/21
Very impressed with the staff and Dr. Caputo. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a Cardiologist.
Richard N.
Submitted 02/18/21
Prompt, friendly meeting with experienced doctor.
Ronald E.
Submitted 02/02/21
Very curious, welcoming and thoughtful
Lavignia P.
Submitted 12/08/20
Great first visit
Barbara S.
Submitted 11/19/20
As always, a thorough examination with clear explanations of my results. Excellent safety protocols are being followed. Have recommended Dr Levine to my friends who have expressed the same level of satisfaction.
Francis M.
Submitted 10/19/20
My meeting with Dr was timely and very professional but
Thomas F.
Submitted 10/12/20
Very likable and comfortable doctor to talk with. Answers questions and gives good guidance. Really fortunate to have him as my doctor.
Paul O.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Levine was awsome. I ❤ the experience.
Jacques A.
Submitted 09/10/20
Very good timing and strong precautions against covid-9. Good communications with all support functions. Dr. Levine is very efficient and good listener.
Richard G.
Submitted 08/18/20
Very pleasant first visit. Felt comfortable and at ease with Dr. Levine.
Gene B.
Submitted 08/10/20
Very professional.
Celine B.
Submitted 07/17/20
Excellent
Ralph P.
Submitted 07/16/20
Very satisfied. The entire staff was very congenital and Dr Levine very knowable as easy to talk to.