Testimonials & Reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness

Ronald Levine, MD

Cardiologist located in Naples, FL

589 total reviews

Dr. Ronald Levine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 589 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronald Levine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dolores B.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very caring
Wolfgang M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Knowledgeable, listened, compassionate
Lavonda C.
Submitted 07/25/19
It was my first time seeing a cardiologist and I was nervous. The whole staff and especially Dr.Levine were very thorough and knowledgeable! I highly recommend them!
Noreen H.
Submitted 07/25/19
It’s always a pleasure seeing Dr. Levine. He’s very pleasant and understands my needs.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 07/25/19
A-OK
Carol H.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Levine is always very professional and answers your questions
Chan P.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Levine was on time and very thorough. He is also very pleasant and considerate. Also very knowledgeable. I recommend him highly based on this first visit.
Lonnie S.
Submitted 07/01/19
Pleasant
Branko B.
Submitted 07/01/19
I am very satisfied with Dr. Levine
Wilbur R.
Submitted 06/28/19
The tech was efficient and courteous .. Dr. LeVine was up-front with his diagnosis and recommendations .. presented in a courteous and pleasant manner .. answered all my concerns .. wil rudman
Ann S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Adequate time with me. Look forward to his care when I return to FL in Oct.
Shirley R.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr Levine is one of the best Drs. He is so kind, pleasant and is so caring.
James S.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Levine explained everything thoroughly and took the time to answer any questions we had.
William E.
Submitted 06/19/19
First opportunity to meet Dr Levine. Very personable and easy to talk to. Not pretentious in the least, and appears to be medically very sound. Time will tell, because we all have individual medical issues. I am very hopeful that this will be a long-term relationship.
Anzor M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very satisfied with the efficient manner of the staff and their processes. Dr. Levine is excellent and gets right to the issues at hand. Looking forward to his care.
Anthony B.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Levine and his staff are great! Very organized and professional. The doctor is very personable and easy to speak with. He is very clear in his explanation of findings and treatment plan needed. Fortunately in my case nothing needed, just stay on aspirin and losartan .... see you in 6 months.
Maria M.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr Levine and staff were very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Ronald S.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr Levine provides excellent service and care for his patients, with state of the art processes for your visit. As he discusses your examination and treatment you can see your results and his recommendations and discuss this in "real time" as the information is posted on a screen right in front of you. As a result, you leave feeling confident in your path forward and that you are being well cared for throughout your visit. The staff are pleasant and professional and truly are concerned about you as their cardio patient. I would highly recommend Dr. Levine as your cardiologist.
Carroll P.
Submitted 04/30/19
Excellent
Matthew M.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Levine was very organized and efficient with my official visit. I was in and out of his office in a very reasonable timeframe. I would highly recommend him based on my experience thus far.