Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

721 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 721 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Everett E.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Caputo is great heart surgeon. And great person too communicate with. t
Jerry S.
Submitted 05/16/22
All of the staff were friendly and helpful. Dr. Levine was kind, professional, and knowledgeable. I t was easy to trust him.
Patrick N.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent staff and visit.
Martha P.
Submitted 04/19/22
my visit with Dr Levine went very well. I feel like I am in good hands. I do have one complaint they have a very very strict mask rule which I appreciate and uphold. The problem for those who did not have masks there were no courtesy masks at the desk to give out. This would be a simple gesture Of care that would prevent a lost appointment or someone having a to walk back to the parking lot, Especially if they do have a heart issue and are elderly.
John T.
Submitted 04/18/22
Everything was great.
Stephen Z.
Submitted 03/24/22
great !
Stephen Z.
Submitted 03/24/22
great !
Jerome B.
Submitted 03/15/22
Exceptional
John B.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Levine is great doctor.... smart, friendly and understanding!!
Linda F.
Submitted 02/08/22
Complete
Marcia B.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr Caputo was great Answered all my questions Felt very confident with him as my cardiologist.
George S.
Submitted 01/24/22
Always good
Victor C.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great knowledgeable doc
Timothy S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Appointments on time. Everyone friendly and personable. Dr. Caputo was great. The procedure he did for me was done without any issues.
Gordon C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Caputo was professional, likable and competent
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Caputo was easy to communicate with. I didn’t feel rushed, he discussed my options and we decided on treatment together. The staff was professional and there was zero wait time.
John G.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Caputo is great, direct answers to all questions, discusses options & easy to relate to.
Carl J.
Submitted 01/11/22
Apt.on time , nurse very efficient, and pleasant and Dr is very knowledgeable and.very complete in his future plan.
Kathleen P.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Lavine is a great Dr.
Roger S.
Submitted 12/21/21
I was very pleased with the visit. Highly recommend Dr. Levine