Testimonials & Reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness

Ronald Levine, MD

Cardiologist located in Naples, FL

599 total reviews

Dr. Ronald Levine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 599 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronald Levine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heidi S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very informative and I feel I am in good hands
Mark M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great
Irene H.
Submitted 10/09/19
Everything went smooth. There wasn‘t much of a wait time. All my concerns were addressed. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Mark M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Slow but thuro
Kenneth B.
Submitted 10/01/19
Excellent introductory visit.
Timothy O.
Submitted 09/23/19
Excellent
George S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Excellent visit, excellent discussion, explained every thing and very clear.
Darlene K.
Submitted 09/16/19
Visit went very smoothly, not a long wait, staff were very nice and helpful, great doctor. I was very please overall
Connie D.
Submitted 09/10/19
Staff is friendly and helpful! I really, really like Dr Levine!
Gary W.
Submitted 09/09/19
Six month checkup. Dr Levine spent time with me. No rushing. Felt comfortable about my visit.
Dolores B.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very caring
Wolfgang M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Knowledgeable, listened, compassionate
Lavonda C.
Submitted 07/25/19
It was my first time seeing a cardiologist and I was nervous. The whole staff and especially Dr.Levine were very thorough and knowledgeable! I highly recommend them!
Noreen H.
Submitted 07/25/19
It’s always a pleasure seeing Dr. Levine. He’s very pleasant and understands my needs.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 07/25/19
A-OK
Carol H.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Levine is always very professional and answers your questions
Chan P.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Levine was on time and very thorough. He is also very pleasant and considerate. Also very knowledgeable. I recommend him highly based on this first visit.
Lonnie S.
Submitted 07/01/19
Pleasant
Branko B.
Submitted 07/01/19
I am very satisfied with Dr. Levine
Wilbur R.
Submitted 06/28/19
The tech was efficient and courteous .. Dr. LeVine was up-front with his diagnosis and recommendations .. presented in a courteous and pleasant manner .. answered all my concerns .. wil rudman