Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

741 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 741 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl G.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very caring staff and Dr.Caputo answered all my questions and explained everything with care for his patient. Very satisfied
Lynda G.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very efficient and very caring physician
Frank L.
Submitted 08/08/22
Very nice experience,easy and friendly,thanks to staff and dr levine
Raymond H.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very competent
Berwyn W.
Submitted 08/02/22
I feel confident in the care
Terri Z.
Submitted 08/02/22
Personnel were friendly and helpful at the front desk. Loved Dr. Levine meeting him for the first. Disappointed that my next visit will be with the PA. I’m sure she’s very qualified, just me wanting to see Dr. Levine for my second visit. No worries, I’m sure I’ll survive.
Linda F.
Submitted 07/25/22
Everything went fine. Dr Levine was very personable and he went over everything with you. He also had a great sense of humor.
Gerald W.
Submitted 07/25/22
Excellent record keeping. Office visit is unhurried. Dr Levine engages the patient in planning his/her care
Roy H.
Submitted 07/11/22
Staff very easy to work with and accommodating.
Deborah S.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Caputo has great qualities that I appreciate in a doctor. I've been a nurse for 28 years and know the difference. He talks to me on my level with a down to earth reality. He saved my life, he's now my cardiologist, and I highly recommend him.
Olaf L.
Submitted 06/27/22
Love the people
Frances H.
Submitted 06/27/22
The office staff were excellent!!!! Very informative and friendly!!!! Dr. Levine was fantastic and worried about me!!!! Trying to help me!!!! I recommend this office to anyone who is suspected of having heart problems!!!!
John S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Everybody was very polite and knowledgeable
Myrna L.
Submitted 06/21/22
Outstanding. Office staff is friendly and Dr Caputo is very caring and understanding about your health
Shahla K.
Submitted 06/20/22
On time, explaining all points related to me and my health. Helpful staff.
George R.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very professional
Katherine T.
Submitted 06/14/22
We are so thankful we found Dr. Levine. He is very knowledgeable, very thorough & very patient. Dr. Levine asked a lot of questions & actively listened to our responses. Dr. Levine addressed all of our concerns & explained his diagnosis & treatment plans in detail.
Joseph V.
Submitted 06/13/22
I was impressed with the office help, the nurse who gently removed the EKG posts from my chest without pain. Dr Levine is a fine doctor who was thorough, gave me confidence that I am not in physical jeopardy if I follow his advice.
Susan C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very knowledgeable Went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and relaxed T staff were wonderful
Gertrude V.
Submitted 06/07/22
Everything went wel, on time and all were pleasant. Highly recommended.