Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

671 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 671 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clarence D.
Submitted 09/20/21
Prompt service, smiling eyes and kind responses. Dr. Levine seems present and concerned with my needs.
Francis F.
Submitted 09/14/21
Excellent
Donna F.
Submitted 09/10/21
Extremely satisfied with everyone at the office and Dr. Lavine was very helpful and seemed to know exactly what I needed to make my condition better. I was extremely happy with everyone thete.
Richard D.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent
Susan B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Levine took the time to speak with me about all my concerns. I did not ever feel rushed or like my fears were invalid. He really took the time to get to know me and what I was experiencing to devise the best treatment plan for me. The office staff was courteous and friendly. The entire visit was completed in a timely manner, not having to wait forever like you do in a lot of offices. The office itself is very clean and bright. Just such a wonderful and life-giving experience with Dr. Levine and his crew.
John K.
Submitted 08/23/21
Efficient, organized and it inspires confidence.
Gary D.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very caring, great attitude, nice bedside matters
Nicholas C.
Submitted 08/11/21
Great staff, Dr Caputo is super, explains everything in detail !
John R.
Submitted 08/09/21
Excellent
Frank H.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very professional and everyone was professional and courteous. Top notch!!
John N.
Submitted 08/04/21
Professional. On time. Courteous staff.
Gillman L.
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent
Wayne M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Levine was engaging, prepared and not in a hurry.
Henry B.
Submitted 08/03/21
All went well
Janet B.
Submitted 08/02/21
My first visit with Dr. Levine was a very positive experience. His office staff was so kind, efficient, and helpful, and he was so caring and took time to explain my situation thoroughly. I would recommend him highly.
Vivien V.
Submitted 07/30/21
Masking and social distancing were observed by all in the office. Receptionists and assistants were courteous and very helpful in completing paperwork and making appointments. Dr. Levine was relaxed and friendly and listened to my concerns; he recommended tests that will address those concerns and took time for explanations and questions and even helped me activate the EKG app on my Apple Watch and phone.
Haroldene S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Everything was fine.
Ralph F.
Submitted 07/29/21
I had a major procedure done by Dr. Caputo. He has a tremendous reputation in the community, so I was happy he was treating me. He is recommended as a first class Dr. and person; and I now believe he is one of the finest Doctors that I know. If you are having heart issues there is no better person to help you. A great Dr. with a super bed side manor, and a first class staff.
John D.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Caputo and his staff are terrific. Very well organized check-in, processing and scheduling, Dr. Caputo inspires confidence by his manner and is clearly very well versed in his field. Looking forward to seeing him again.
John C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Appointment always on time. Very personal, goes over throughly all issues