Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

632 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 632 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick M.
Submitted 03/01/18
Quality care
Lois H.
Submitted 02/27/18
The nurse assist. Was very thorough....she had all my history in front of her & well informed. Dr. Levine is super....straight to the point...yet careing. I like his manner & complete confidence in his services. Lois Houston
Carolyn W.
Submitted 02/20/18
Thorough and thoughtful. I appreciate the watchful eyes on my health.
Michael H.
Submitted 02/20/18
Dr Levine and his entire staff are professional, spent as much time as I needed, and are knowledgeable. I highly recommend them!
Duane B.
Submitted 02/17/18
Very thural and to the point
James S.
Submitted 02/16/18
Professional, I am a retired physician and I would highly recommend DrLevine
Bill M.
Submitted 02/12/18
Excellent , the entire staff was on point with one goal to get the information ready to help me and Dr. Levine to move forward. Well worth my time!
Anita I.
Submitted 02/09/18
Never been to a cardiologist before . Don’t know what to expect. I liked him and hope he will do a good job
Karl G.
Submitted 02/08/18
Dr. Levine is extremely thorough and makes sure you have enough time to voice all your concerns.
Michael C.
Submitted 02/05/18
Lots of good information to use to help in weight loss.
Patrick B.
Submitted 02/05/18
On time, quick, efficient and to the point.
Ernest C.
Submitted 02/02/18
A well trained staff that works in concert with a physician that is thorough, personable and knowledgable.
Anita K.
Submitted 02/01/18
Very well
Martha P.
Submitted 02/01/18
It would be a good idea to warn your patience that your scales are 4. 5. pounds heavy. Nearly gave me a heart attack
Glen S.
Submitted 01/29/18
1st visit for a consultation. Staff was very friendly. Dr. Levine was great, gave my wife and me undivided attention, took his time to answer many questions and we never felt rushed. Highly recommend.
Loretta B.
Submitted 01/29/18
Everything went smoothly and the Dr and staff are very friendly.
Thomas B.
Submitted 01/25/18
What a great team ... Ron is the Best!
Marilyn H.
Submitted 01/20/18
Great Dr.! Great office! Great technology! I am really impressed with the entire experience and I don't like going to a Dr.! Highly recommend!
Jack G.
Submitted 01/18/18
Dr. Levine is punctual, professional, and one of the best Cardiologist I have ever been too.
Lino G.
Submitted 01/18/18
Very professional