Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

741 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 741 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna P.
Submitted 03/05/19
I highly recommend Dr Levine and his staff was wonderful.
Della G.
Submitted 02/16/19
Felt very comfortable from front desk to Dr Levine. First class all the way. Very thorough and took time to listen and had a great plan for me to get started here in Florida with my cardiac care. Thank you all
Beverly Z.
Submitted 02/12/19
Excellent. Dr is not only medically brilliant but very friendly.
John B.
Submitted 02/12/19
Thorough , complete , & informative Took time to review
Jane H.
Submitted 02/11/19
Friendly, efficient.
Luana P.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Levine and his staff were very efficient. I felt that Dr. Levine was professional yet with a casualness that made it very easy to talk with him. I would recommend him without hesitation.
David D.
Submitted 02/01/19
Extremely professional, excellent systems, Dr Levine took me through the possibilities and test that need to be taken without rushing .... great experience!
Christine G.
Submitted 02/01/19
Very comprehensive 1st visit and a cardiologist that listens, fully answered all my questions and I feel comfortable under his care. Great staff too!!!
Margaret F.
Submitted 01/27/19
I liked how we saw all the info on the screen on the desk and his plan of action for my wife.
Carolyn F.
Submitted 01/22/19
Entire staff very professional.
John Richard S.
Submitted 01/21/19
Very efficient, professional and caring. Thorough and precise.
Arthur H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very satisfied!
Charles K.
Submitted 12/11/18
Very professional and informative.
Anna C.
Submitted 12/05/18
Friendly staff. Love Dr Lavine. Very good service
Gillman L.
Submitted 12/03/18
Very efficient and yet personal Wish those air vents in your waiting room didn’t blow right down on you while your waiting
Willie C.
Submitted 11/27/18
Everyone was so nice- I would recommend his office
Marcia H.
Submitted 11/20/18
Always explains Results etc
Magdaleno V.
Submitted 11/20/18
Very good for the first time visit.
Edward P.
Submitted 11/15/18
Thorough intake for a new patient instilled confidence.
William L.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr Levine is a great Doctor who take the time with patients, I highly recommend him to new patients