Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
825 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 825 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Levine took time to understand my medical history and explain a treatment plan.
Jerry V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Caputo was very attentive and showed q genuine interest in the status of my health which I appreciated.
Gillman L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Everyone was very pleasant and professional. The appointment was handled in a timely manner
Sherry S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Not thrilled with mask wearing. Overall staff great- fast service, Dr Levine very good too!
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Levine is caring understanding and knowledgeable. So glad he is my doctor!!
Simon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Very professional and yet friendly office, an easy going approach and yet right to the point. I was very comfortable during the meeting with the doctor, completely satisfied with the visit.
Donald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Great knowledge, service, and friendliness.
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
I was very impressed with my first visit to Dr. Levine's office. Everyone was efficient and the woman taking my EKG was professional and friendly. Dr. Levine put me at ease and spent a lot of time with me. I'll have to make some life changes I am sure, but I left there feeling less anxious about my diagnosis..
Melvyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
I found Dr Caputo to be very knowledgeable and caring. He was encouraging by providing me with the hope of Surgeons who could do re-operative by-pass surgery. He also clearly explained the risk of such surgery. All in all an excellent experience.
Terrance R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Felt very comfortable and cared for on my first visit!
Arlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
I was satisfied with my results
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
My husband has several issues. No one has answered our questions more thoroughly and politely than Dr. Caputo. Looking forward to a resolution of issues,
Patrick N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Very impressed with the staff and Dr. Caputo. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a Cardiologist.
Richard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Prompt, friendly meeting with experienced doctor.
Ronald E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Very curious, welcoming and thoughtful
Lavignia P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Great first visit
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
As always, a thorough examination with clear explanations of my results. Excellent safety protocols are being followed. Have recommended Dr Levine to my friends who have expressed the same level of satisfaction.
Francis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
My meeting with Dr was timely and very professional but
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Very likable and comfortable doctor to talk with. Answers questions and gives good guidance. Really fortunate to have him as my doctor.
Paul O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Levine was awsome. I ❤ the experience.