Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
754 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 754 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Douglas B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
No
Roberta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I am a seasonal patient of Dr. Levine. That fact, alone, has impressed me with just how top notch a physician I think Dr. Levine is. He provides not only kind and more than competent care, but extends an extraordinary amount of time to answer questions. I feel very comfortable also in the company of the office staff.
Beth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Always pleasant, knowledgeable, helpful, and informative.
Eugene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Excellent service
Gerald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
As usual my visit went great with Dr. Caputo! Doctor shows genuine interest in my cardiac issues! Always encourages questions and is very professional with his comments!
Henry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very thorough and professional.
Raymond L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Excellent
Deena Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
It took about 45 minutes. The staff was efficient and quick and very nice!❤️
Weldon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Caputo and his nurse Esther were excellent as were the office people. Your telephone service is a disgrace you obviously do not care for your patients. I having all your staff say we are short staffed is just an excuse. You could learn from millennium on how to run an office.
Tulio A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
They were very nice and pleasant
Mark L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr Lavine is proactive not reactive which is exactly how to avoid future bad news!
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very thorough
Roger D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
As a new patient, I was very impressed with the thoroughness of the visit.
Cheryl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very caring staff and Dr.Caputo answered all my questions and explained everything with care for his patient. Very satisfied
Lynda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very efficient and very caring physician
Frank L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Very nice experience,easy and friendly,thanks to staff and dr levine
Raymond H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very competent
Berwyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
I feel confident in the care
Terri Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Personnel were friendly and helpful at the front desk. Loved Dr. Levine meeting him for the first. Disappointed that my next visit will be with the PA. I’m sure she’s very qualified, just me wanting to see Dr. Levine for my second visit. No worries, I’m sure I’ll survive.
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Everything went fine. Dr Levine was very personable and he went over everything with you. He also had a great sense of humor.