Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
754 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 754 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
My husband has several issues. No one has answered our questions more thoroughly and politely than Dr. Caputo. Looking forward to a resolution of issues,
Patrick N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Very impressed with the staff and Dr. Caputo. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a Cardiologist.
Richard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Prompt, friendly meeting with experienced doctor.
Ronald E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Very curious, welcoming and thoughtful
Lavignia P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Great first visit
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
As always, a thorough examination with clear explanations of my results. Excellent safety protocols are being followed. Have recommended Dr Levine to my friends who have expressed the same level of satisfaction.
Francis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
My meeting with Dr was timely and very professional but
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Very likable and comfortable doctor to talk with. Answers questions and gives good guidance. Really fortunate to have him as my doctor.
Paul O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Levine was awsome. I ❤ the experience.
Jacques A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Very good timing and strong precautions against covid-9. Good communications with all support functions. Dr. Levine is very efficient and good listener.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Very pleasant first visit. Felt comfortable and at ease with Dr. Levine.
Gene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/20
Very professional.
Celine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Excellent
Ralph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Very satisfied. The entire staff was very congenital and Dr Levine very knowable as easy to talk to.
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
Very punctual and efficient as alwsys
Marlene M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Perfect
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/20
Dear Dr. Levine, It was a pleasure and a comfort to meet you.As I told you, I have been blessed with good health all my life. Now, for the past ten months I have been very discouraged. I was diagnosed with high blood pressure 10 months ago. I have been given several hbp medications all with nasty side effects (Hives, severe cramping). Very, discouraging. After meeting with you on February 27 and sharing my concerns I left you feeling confident and thinking "at last" someone is listening to me and is going to help. Thank you, Thank you. Your staff and office reflect a feeling of interest, serenity, and well being. I was to come to your office on March 2 for a stress test but that has now moved to March 9. I will see you then. Very sincerely, Joan Marcoccia
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Would recommend Dr Levine to friends
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
As always, Dr.Levine‘s assistants gather necessary information in a rapid and efficient manner. If it is a visit with Dr. Levine himself, he will review each important point with you while showing you on a companion screen the information he is reviewing. This process makes me, as a patient, very confident that no signals are left unheard.
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Levine was great. Easy to talk to and takes plenty of time to discuss your issues. Very thorough . This was my first visit but like what I see so far.