Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

628 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 628 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
Submitted 07/24/18
Office is very professional and well run. I was pre registered on the portal so check in at the office was a breeze. I was seen on time by Dr Levine who did a through exam and explained the followup tests that would be required. Very impressed!
Thomas S.
Submitted 07/24/18
The best in town .
Helen M.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr Levine saved my husband's life last fall. When a relatively routine procedure was cancelled due to a low blood count, Dr Levine took my husband to the Emergency room for blood transfusions; checked throughout the day to be certain his blood count rose to within normal range; aligned Gastro specialist and surgeons over the weekend and during non-surgical time to ensure my husband was treated immediately and comprehensively. He followed up over the next month both in and out of the hospital--right through hurricane Irma--until my husband was out of danger and normalized. I can not praise Dr Levine enough nor can I ever thank him enough for his caring, concern and follow through that, I'm certain, saved my husband's life. I called him, "St Levine" to which he reminded me that he was Jewish--of course, so was Jesus. Works for me!! Abundant blessings on you and your family.
William N.
Submitted 07/16/18
Best of the best cardiologists. Straight and understandable prognosis with no BS medical terms or word. Expresses a sincere interest in one’s well being.
Ward W.
Submitted 07/11/18
Excellent
Liv S.
Submitted 07/10/18
My appointment time was at 10 AM and I was being attended to right away. I have always been very impressed how promptly the office responds to questions or other matters. I would highly recommend Dr. Levine as a Cardiologist, he is a compationate sincere and a highly skilled doctor.
Josephine A.
Submitted 07/09/18
He cares about your heath !
Norman S.
Submitted 07/04/18
Very comprehensive
Karen T.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr Levine and his staff are professional and knowledgeable. The wait time is minimal and I feel like I’m in good hands.
Sean M.
Submitted 07/03/18
Great!!!
William M.
Submitted 06/27/18
Great Doctor! Talks with patients, not at them. Explains everything to you about your medical condition. If you need heart “plumber” this is the Doctor for you! Highly recommend this Doctor.
Sandra A.
Submitted 06/26/18
In all my 11 years living in Florida, I never had a doctor sit you down in his office and listen to your concerns.
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/26/18
Great Doctor puts you at ease immediately. Great staff.
Enzo V.
Submitted 06/20/18
A comprehensive medical examination, addressing every issue related to my health, resulting in a optimisic view of my future. Thank you Dr Levine
John C.
Submitted 06/19/18
I did not have to wait to see Dr Levine and the nurses are polite and very attentive!!
Gerardo M.
Submitted 06/19/18
Very nice staff Dr best in this town. I cannot ask for more thank you very much
Carolyn F.
Submitted 06/18/18
Excellent care.
KiKi C.
Submitted 06/17/18
Love Dr. Levine, and staff, always available, receptive, courteous, easy to work with, and fun too! So glad I was referred to them by my Pulmonologist! Thanks Docs! K2
Richard L.
Submitted 06/12/18
From day one always a great experience from his staff and to his final checkup ... Great Doctor
Duane S.
Submitted 06/11/18
As always best place to go for heart health