Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

671 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 671 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John Richard S.
Submitted 01/21/19
Very efficient, professional and caring. Thorough and precise.
Arthur H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very satisfied!
Charles K.
Submitted 12/11/18
Very professional and informative.
Anna C.
Submitted 12/05/18
Friendly staff. Love Dr Lavine. Very good service
Gillman L.
Submitted 12/03/18
Very efficient and yet personal Wish those air vents in your waiting room didn’t blow right down on you while your waiting
Willie C.
Submitted 11/27/18
Everyone was so nice- I would recommend his office
Marcia H.
Submitted 11/20/18
Always explains Results etc
Magdaleno V.
Submitted 11/20/18
Very good for the first time visit.
Edward P.
Submitted 11/15/18
Thorough intake for a new patient instilled confidence.
William L.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr Levine is a great Doctor who take the time with patients, I highly recommend him to new patients
Sandra J.
Submitted 10/31/18
It was very unfortunate for me that Dr. Levine was called away in an emergency just as I was going to meet with him. But I doUnderstand his PA was very helpful and did her best to address the situation. My only problem at this time is getting to see Dr. Levine as it takes one to two months to make an appointment. Whether he will still remain to be my cardiologist, because he is the best!
Joseph P.
Submitted 10/30/18
A1
Peggy B.
Submitted 10/30/18
I like Dr Levine because he talks to you like a person. He listens and makes reccommendations. He is straight shooter that gives you the facts without sugar coating them. He doesn’t push meds. He lets you make an informed health decision. I think he’s his own person that gives his patient quality care. Hard to find in swfl.
George M.
Submitted 10/23/18
I was processed by Dr. Levine's staff as soon as I arrived. Treated courteously and professionally, then saw Dr. Levine for an complete heart assessment. The experience was very reassuring as to who is going to care for my future heart health. G M
Raymond B.
Submitted 10/18/18
Normal 6 month.
Debra S.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr. Levine and his staff are very caring, professional and understanding.
Yonne D.
Submitted 10/15/18
Great. !
Larry A.
Submitted 10/15/18
Effeciant and on time.
Ellen W.
Submitted 10/15/18
Staff is professional, friendly and through. Records are so easily found and checked. Do like the electronic review with Dr Levine.
Donald F.
Submitted 10/11/18
Dr. Levine and his staff are always friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Oh yeah, and helped keep me alive about 7 years ago!