Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

640 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 640 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn T.
Submitted 09/06/18
MOTIVATING! Dr L, listens carefully to my concerns re: lessening of medications & we arrive at mutual decision!! Therefore, I am motivated to healthier actions! Excellent appt!
Thomas L.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr Levine is a very professional MD who saved my life
Russell P.
Submitted 08/30/18
Appointment was on time, efficient, happy faces and a successful experience today! Russell
David G.
Submitted 08/30/18
Excellent feedback and service
Lucy B.
Submitted 08/20/18
Everyone in the office were very nice, Dr Levine was very attentive.
Timothy W.
Submitted 08/20/18
Veru professional, through and took the time I needed as a new patient.
Jesus P.
Submitted 07/31/18
One of the best I never have
Karen P.
Submitted 07/30/18
Very efficient office. Had an appointment at 3:40 & was taken promptly.
Gene B.
Submitted 07/30/18
All the Best !
Leo G.
Submitted 07/27/18
I like the fact I can see everything on the computer at the same time the Dr. Is looking at it.
Albert P.
Submitted 07/25/18
Quick
Frank H.
Submitted 07/24/18
Very thorough exam friendly employees. Very knowledgeable. Very satisfied and so will you. Frank Halas
John M.
Submitted 07/24/18
Office is very professional and well run. I was pre registered on the portal so check in at the office was a breeze. I was seen on time by Dr Levine who did a through exam and explained the followup tests that would be required. Very impressed!
Thomas S.
Submitted 07/24/18
The best in town .
Helen M.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr Levine saved my husband's life last fall. When a relatively routine procedure was cancelled due to a low blood count, Dr Levine took my husband to the Emergency room for blood transfusions; checked throughout the day to be certain his blood count rose to within normal range; aligned Gastro specialist and surgeons over the weekend and during non-surgical time to ensure my husband was treated immediately and comprehensively. He followed up over the next month both in and out of the hospital--right through hurricane Irma--until my husband was out of danger and normalized. I can not praise Dr Levine enough nor can I ever thank him enough for his caring, concern and follow through that, I'm certain, saved my husband's life. I called him, "St Levine" to which he reminded me that he was Jewish--of course, so was Jesus. Works for me!! Abundant blessings on you and your family.
William N.
Submitted 07/16/18
Best of the best cardiologists. Straight and understandable prognosis with no BS medical terms or word. Expresses a sincere interest in one’s well being.
Ward W.
Submitted 07/11/18
Excellent
Liv S.
Submitted 07/10/18
My appointment time was at 10 AM and I was being attended to right away. I have always been very impressed how promptly the office responds to questions or other matters. I would highly recommend Dr. Levine as a Cardiologist, he is a compationate sincere and a highly skilled doctor.
Josephine A.
Submitted 07/09/18
He cares about your heath !
Norman S.
Submitted 07/04/18
Very comprehensive