Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

640 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 640 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wilbur R.
Submitted 06/28/19
The tech was efficient and courteous .. Dr. LeVine was up-front with his diagnosis and recommendations .. presented in a courteous and pleasant manner .. answered all my concerns .. wil rudman
Ann S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Adequate time with me. Look forward to his care when I return to FL in Oct.
Shirley R.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr Levine is one of the best Drs. He is so kind, pleasant and is so caring.
James S.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Levine explained everything thoroughly and took the time to answer any questions we had.
William E.
Submitted 06/19/19
First opportunity to meet Dr Levine. Very personable and easy to talk to. Not pretentious in the least, and appears to be medically very sound. Time will tell, because we all have individual medical issues. I am very hopeful that this will be a long-term relationship.
Anzor M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very satisfied with the efficient manner of the staff and their processes. Dr. Levine is excellent and gets right to the issues at hand. Looking forward to his care.
Anthony B.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Levine and his staff are great! Very organized and professional. The doctor is very personable and easy to speak with. He is very clear in his explanation of findings and treatment plan needed. Fortunately in my case nothing needed, just stay on aspirin and losartan .... see you in 6 months.
Maria M.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr Levine and staff were very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Ronald S.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr Levine provides excellent service and care for his patients, with state of the art processes for your visit. As he discusses your examination and treatment you can see your results and his recommendations and discuss this in "real time" as the information is posted on a screen right in front of you. As a result, you leave feeling confident in your path forward and that you are being well cared for throughout your visit. The staff are pleasant and professional and truly are concerned about you as their cardio patient. I would highly recommend Dr. Levine as your cardiologist.
Carroll P.
Submitted 04/30/19
Excellent
Matthew M.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Levine was very organized and efficient with my official visit. I was in and out of his office in a very reasonable timeframe. I would highly recommend him based on my experience thus far.
Mohammad H.
Submitted 04/08/19
The visit was instructive and cleared up many grey areas But I am still not clear about alleged office policies For instance I was told I will have to see nurse practitioner next time what ever the reason for the next visit This does not sound logical If it is a routine matter it can be ok But if it is a complex matter I would like the enefit of Dr Levine scknowledge and expertise So clarification is required
Christine S.
Submitted 04/08/19
Honest and professional
William H.
Submitted 04/02/19
The staff is curtious, and friendly. There was virtually no wait. Dr Lavine clearly respects his patients time. I was very pleased with the overall experience
George L.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very satisfied
Patricia S.
Submitted 03/27/19
I am extremely satisfied with Dr. Livine & his staff, they are competent, efficient & timely. I have been a patient for twenty years & will continue my feeling of complete confidence in Dr. Levine. We are fortunate to have such a dedicated & bright Cardiologist with whom we can communicate & feel confident.
Anthony S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very knowledgeable Doctor but not sure of the friendliness of some of the front office staff. They seemed to be a bit impatient with us.
Dhimitraq K.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very happy and satisfied with Dr.Levine. He saved my father’s life.
Thomas P.
Submitted 03/05/19
Very good experience they were ready for me and on time and answered all my questions
Donna P.
Submitted 03/05/19
I highly recommend Dr Levine and his staff was wonderful.