Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
822 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 822 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
First class
Pamela D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
My experience was kind and helpful
Jaqueline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr Caputo is easy to talk too. Very understanding and compassionate. He is a blessing.
Marsha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr Levine listened. Took as much time with me as I needed.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr L was great. The entry process was smooth as was the scheduling of the procedure and follow up appointments. All in all a very positive experience.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very professional experience and the staff is wonderful to work with
Jeffrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Excellent
Dwight W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
I felt so relaxed when I arrived at the office . The staff was so friendly and kind. I really appreciate and like Dr. Caputa. He is so down to earth. He asked very specific questions to help figure out a plan of action. Everyone in the office is just great.
Douglas B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
No
Roberta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I am a seasonal patient of Dr. Levine. That fact, alone, has impressed me with just how top notch a physician I think Dr. Levine is. He provides not only kind and more than competent care, but extends an extraordinary amount of time to answer questions. I feel very comfortable also in the company of the office staff.
Beth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Always pleasant, knowledgeable, helpful, and informative.
Eugene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Excellent service
Gerald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
As usual my visit went great with Dr. Caputo! Doctor shows genuine interest in my cardiac issues! Always encourages questions and is very professional with his comments!
Henry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very thorough and professional.
Raymond L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Excellent
Deena Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
It took about 45 minutes. The staff was efficient and quick and very nice!❤️
Weldon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Caputo and his nurse Esther were excellent as were the office people. Your telephone service is a disgrace you obviously do not care for your patients. I having all your staff say we are short staffed is just an excuse. You could learn from millennium on how to run an office.
Tulio A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
They were very nice and pleasant
Mark L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr Lavine is proactive not reactive which is exactly how to avoid future bad news!
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very thorough