Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
754 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 754 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
I found the staff to be very professional and helpful. Dr. Levine seemed very understanding and ready to take charge.
Martin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Very pleased with Dr. Caputo. Thorough and explains every procedure and test clearly so that a patient can understand.
John E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Caputo was very clear with his explanation of his diagnosis. Took his time and covered previous testing; encouraged questions. When I left, the office, I felt confident and pleased.
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Front staff efficient and no waiting time. Doctor Levine very thorough. Listened to other problems I have and referred me to someone to take care of that issue. Thank you Dr. Levine and staff
Anthony G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
Dr Caputo is competent with a warm comforting personality.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Very thorough
Jerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
The employees were extremely nice and kept me informed that Dr Capital would be late for my appointment.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Everyone, from Peggy at the front desk to Anna, to Dr. Levine and Maya, everyone was wonderful. Dr. Levine was terrific explaining everything about my health situation and giving me the confidence I am heart healthy enough for surgery. He made me very comfortable and made it easy to discuss any of my concerns. So glad I found this practice…this doctor!
Ettore C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Top rated Knowledge and Service. 13 years as a Patient since becoming a full time resident.
Lorraine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Excellent! Great start to figuring out any heart problems I might have. Everyone in that office is so kind and attentive.
Lorraine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Aside from the wonderful staff, many questions were asked to get to the root cause of my health issues of late. I am very grateful !
Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Everyone was very professional with good personalities especially Dr. Levine
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
The visit was very professional and informative. Also everyone made u feel special. Love
Hilda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Very positive experience. Staff helpful and friendly. Enjoyed meeting and speaking with Dr Caputo. Very informative and easy to talk to. Explained things in a way that was easy to understand.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
All good
Richard Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Efficient and timely and thorough discussion.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Excellent staff and physician
Beatrice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Very informative
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Fantastic.
Joann C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Very friendly office. Answered all questions. Was very satisfied.