Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

628 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 628 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine S.
Submitted 04/08/19
Honest and professional
William H.
Submitted 04/02/19
The staff is curtious, and friendly. There was virtually no wait. Dr Lavine clearly respects his patients time. I was very pleased with the overall experience
George L.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very satisfied
Patricia S.
Submitted 03/27/19
I am extremely satisfied with Dr. Livine & his staff, they are competent, efficient & timely. I have been a patient for twenty years & will continue my feeling of complete confidence in Dr. Levine. We are fortunate to have such a dedicated & bright Cardiologist with whom we can communicate & feel confident.
Anthony S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very knowledgeable Doctor but not sure of the friendliness of some of the front office staff. They seemed to be a bit impatient with us.
Dhimitraq K.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very happy and satisfied with Dr.Levine. He saved my father’s life.
Thomas P.
Submitted 03/05/19
Very good experience they were ready for me and on time and answered all my questions
Donna P.
Submitted 03/05/19
I highly recommend Dr Levine and his staff was wonderful.
Della G.
Submitted 02/16/19
Felt very comfortable from front desk to Dr Levine. First class all the way. Very thorough and took time to listen and had a great plan for me to get started here in Florida with my cardiac care. Thank you all
Beverly Z.
Submitted 02/12/19
Excellent. Dr is not only medically brilliant but very friendly.
John B.
Submitted 02/12/19
Thorough , complete , & informative Took time to review
Jane H.
Submitted 02/11/19
Friendly, efficient.
Luana P.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Levine and his staff were very efficient. I felt that Dr. Levine was professional yet with a casualness that made it very easy to talk with him. I would recommend him without hesitation.
David D.
Submitted 02/01/19
Extremely professional, excellent systems, Dr Levine took me through the possibilities and test that need to be taken without rushing .... great experience!
Christine G.
Submitted 02/01/19
Very comprehensive 1st visit and a cardiologist that listens, fully answered all my questions and I feel comfortable under his care. Great staff too!!!
Margaret F.
Submitted 01/27/19
I liked how we saw all the info on the screen on the desk and his plan of action for my wife.
Carolyn F.
Submitted 01/22/19
Entire staff very professional.
John Richard S.
Submitted 01/21/19
Very efficient, professional and caring. Thorough and precise.
Arthur H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very satisfied!
Charles K.
Submitted 12/11/18
Very professional and informative.