Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
754 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 754 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ralph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
I had a major procedure done by Dr. Caputo. He has a tremendous reputation in the community, so I was happy he was treating me. He is recommended as a first class Dr. and person; and I now believe he is one of the finest Doctors that I know. If you are having heart issues there is no better person to help you. A great Dr. with a super bed side manor, and a first class staff.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Caputo and his staff are terrific. Very well organized check-in, processing and scheduling, Dr. Caputo inspires confidence by his manner and is clearly very well versed in his field. Looking forward to seeing him again.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Appointment always on time. Very personal, goes over throughly all issues
Kenneth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
As usual it was great. Dr. Levine and his team were very good. He is even setting me up with a blood pressure monitor that they can read to monitor my progress.
Gerald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
Dr Caputo was exactly what I was looking for in a cardiologist! I was extremely comfortable with Dr Caputo
Emma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Very happy with the interest Dr. Levine took to discuss my heart problems and the tests he has ordered for me.
Ronald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Very organized, the staff is very professional. Dr. Levine the best
Terri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Friendly, knowledgeable
Lennore V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional
Gerard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Levine took time to understand my medical history and explain a treatment plan.
Jerry V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Caputo was very attentive and showed q genuine interest in the status of my health which I appreciated.
Gillman L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Everyone was very pleasant and professional. The appointment was handled in a timely manner
Sherry S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Not thrilled with mask wearing. Overall staff great- fast service, Dr Levine very good too!
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Levine is caring understanding and knowledgeable. So glad he is my doctor!!
Simon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Very professional and yet friendly office, an easy going approach and yet right to the point. I was very comfortable during the meeting with the doctor, completely satisfied with the visit.
Donald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Great knowledge, service, and friendliness.
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
I was very impressed with my first visit to Dr. Levine's office. Everyone was efficient and the woman taking my EKG was professional and friendly. Dr. Levine put me at ease and spent a lot of time with me. I'll have to make some life changes I am sure, but I left there feeling less anxious about my diagnosis..
Melvyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
I found Dr Caputo to be very knowledgeable and caring. He was encouraging by providing me with the hope of Surgeons who could do re-operative by-pass surgery. He also clearly explained the risk of such surgery. All in all an excellent experience.
Terrance R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Felt very comfortable and cared for on my first visit!
Arlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
I was satisfied with my results