Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

640 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 640 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph P.
Submitted 10/30/18
A1
Peggy B.
Submitted 10/30/18
I like Dr Levine because he talks to you like a person. He listens and makes reccommendations. He is straight shooter that gives you the facts without sugar coating them. He doesn’t push meds. He lets you make an informed health decision. I think he’s his own person that gives his patient quality care. Hard to find in swfl.
George M.
Submitted 10/23/18
I was processed by Dr. Levine's staff as soon as I arrived. Treated courteously and professionally, then saw Dr. Levine for an complete heart assessment. The experience was very reassuring as to who is going to care for my future heart health. G M
Raymond B.
Submitted 10/18/18
Normal 6 month.
Debra S.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr. Levine and his staff are very caring, professional and understanding.
Yonne D.
Submitted 10/15/18
Great. !
Larry A.
Submitted 10/15/18
Effeciant and on time.
Ellen W.
Submitted 10/15/18
Staff is professional, friendly and through. Records are so easily found and checked. Do like the electronic review with Dr Levine.
Donald F.
Submitted 10/11/18
Dr. Levine and his staff are always friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Oh yeah, and helped keep me alive about 7 years ago!
Russell P.
Submitted 10/11/18
Excellent appointment, on time and professional!
Sharon D.
Submitted 10/09/18
With my high blood pressure to deal with, they did get me in to see Dr Levine to change my meds. That was appreciated. I’ve never been with a Dr whose phone buzzed and rang during my appointment. That wasn’t what appreciated.
Stephen S.
Submitted 10/09/18
Very goog
John W.
Submitted 10/08/18
Outstanding!!! Staff treatment was exceptional caring. Dr Levine was most thorough in explaining my situation and in providing details for improvement in areas of concern.
Audrey S.
Submitted 10/08/18
Thorough, caring, pleasant, listened.
Thad W.
Submitted 10/03/18
Fine. Office was great. I was happy the doctor didn’t find any problems.
Jay F.
Submitted 09/26/18
Great communication to target specific steps in my care and wellness.
Lily A.
Submitted 09/25/18
Great connection with Dr Levine.
Mary Ellen C.
Submitted 09/19/18
Good wellness check up for my heart and blood pressure. I am much improved over last year. Overall, I was pleased with my visit.
Nick S.
Submitted 09/13/18
Very organized and efficient. I wish every doctor’s office would be the same!
Carolyn S.
Submitted 09/06/18
I always receive the best care from Dr. Levine. He is very detail oriented and truly cares about his patients.