Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
825 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 825 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
We are so thankful we found Dr. Levine. He is very knowledgeable, very thorough & very patient. Dr. Levine asked a lot of questions & actively listened to our responses. Dr. Levine addressed all of our concerns & explained his diagnosis & treatment plans in detail.
Joseph V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
I was impressed with the office help, the nurse who gently removed the EKG posts from my chest without pain. Dr Levine is a fine doctor who was thorough, gave me confidence that I am not in physical jeopardy if I follow his advice.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very knowledgeable Went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and relaxed T staff were wonderful
Gertrude V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Everything went wel, on time and all were pleasant. Highly recommended.
Everett E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Caputo is great heart surgeon. And great person too communicate with. t
Jerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
All of the staff were friendly and helpful. Dr. Levine was kind, professional, and knowledgeable. I t was easy to trust him.
Patrick N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent staff and visit.
Martha P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
my visit with Dr Levine went very well. I feel like I am in good hands. I do have one complaint they have a very very strict mask rule which I appreciate and uphold. The problem for those who did not have masks there were no courtesy masks at the desk to give out. This would be a simple gesture Of care that would prevent a lost appointment or someone having a to walk back to the parking lot, Especially if they do have a heart issue and are elderly.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Everything was great.
Stephen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
great !
Stephen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
great !
Jerome B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Exceptional
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Levine is great doctor.... smart, friendly and understanding!!
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Complete
Marcia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr Caputo was great Answered all my questions Felt very confident with him as my cardiologist.
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Always good
Victor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Great knowledgeable doc
Timothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Appointments on time. Everyone friendly and personable. Dr. Caputo was great. The procedure he did for me was done without any issues.
Gordon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Caputo was professional, likable and competent
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Caputo was easy to communicate with. I didn’t feel rushed, he discussed my options and we decided on treatment together. The staff was professional and there was zero wait time.