Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

640 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 640 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Della G.
Submitted 02/16/19
Felt very comfortable from front desk to Dr Levine. First class all the way. Very thorough and took time to listen and had a great plan for me to get started here in Florida with my cardiac care. Thank you all
Beverly Z.
Submitted 02/12/19
Excellent. Dr is not only medically brilliant but very friendly.
John B.
Submitted 02/12/19
Thorough , complete , & informative Took time to review
Jane H.
Submitted 02/11/19
Friendly, efficient.
Luana P.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Levine and his staff were very efficient. I felt that Dr. Levine was professional yet with a casualness that made it very easy to talk with him. I would recommend him without hesitation.
David D.
Submitted 02/01/19
Extremely professional, excellent systems, Dr Levine took me through the possibilities and test that need to be taken without rushing .... great experience!
Christine G.
Submitted 02/01/19
Very comprehensive 1st visit and a cardiologist that listens, fully answered all my questions and I feel comfortable under his care. Great staff too!!!
Margaret F.
Submitted 01/27/19
I liked how we saw all the info on the screen on the desk and his plan of action for my wife.
Carolyn F.
Submitted 01/22/19
Entire staff very professional.
John Richard S.
Submitted 01/21/19
Very efficient, professional and caring. Thorough and precise.
Arthur H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very satisfied!
Charles K.
Submitted 12/11/18
Very professional and informative.
Anna C.
Submitted 12/05/18
Friendly staff. Love Dr Lavine. Very good service
Gillman L.
Submitted 12/03/18
Very efficient and yet personal Wish those air vents in your waiting room didn’t blow right down on you while your waiting
Willie C.
Submitted 11/27/18
Everyone was so nice- I would recommend his office
Marcia H.
Submitted 11/20/18
Always explains Results etc
Magdaleno V.
Submitted 11/20/18
Very good for the first time visit.
Edward P.
Submitted 11/15/18
Thorough intake for a new patient instilled confidence.
William L.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr Levine is a great Doctor who take the time with patients, I highly recommend him to new patients
Sandra J.
Submitted 10/31/18
It was very unfortunate for me that Dr. Levine was called away in an emergency just as I was going to meet with him. But I doUnderstand his PA was very helpful and did her best to address the situation. My only problem at this time is getting to see Dr. Levine as it takes one to two months to make an appointment. Whether he will still remain to be my cardiologist, because he is the best!