Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
754 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 754 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Outstanding. Office staff warm and welcoming felt like my presence in the offices was important. Dr. L gave me great confidence in his abilities.
Valerie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
I didn’t wait long and I got all my questions answered and The people were pleasant
Lil B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Perfect. Taken on time. Nurses were thorough in pre-visit intake. Doctor Levine Is caring, concerned and takes the time to discuss all of the issues and take appropriate action.
Clarence D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Prompt service, smiling eyes and kind responses. Dr. Levine seems present and concerned with my needs.
Francis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Excellent
Donna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Extremely satisfied with everyone at the office and Dr. Lavine was very helpful and seemed to know exactly what I needed to make my condition better. I was extremely happy with everyone thete.
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Levine took the time to speak with me about all my concerns. I did not ever feel rushed or like my fears were invalid. He really took the time to get to know me and what I was experiencing to devise the best treatment plan for me. The office staff was courteous and friendly. The entire visit was completed in a timely manner, not having to wait forever like you do in a lot of offices. The office itself is very clean and bright. Just such a wonderful and life-giving experience with Dr. Levine and his crew.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Efficient, organized and it inspires confidence.
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Very caring, great attitude, nice bedside matters
Nicholas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Great staff, Dr Caputo is super, explains everything in detail !
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Excellent
Frank H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Very professional and everyone was professional and courteous. Top notch!!
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Professional. On time. Courteous staff.
Gillman L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent
Wayne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Levine was engaging, prepared and not in a hurry.
Henry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
All went well
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
My first visit with Dr. Levine was a very positive experience. His office staff was so kind, efficient, and helpful, and he was so caring and took time to explain my situation thoroughly. I would recommend him highly.
Vivien V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Masking and social distancing were observed by all in the office. Receptionists and assistants were courteous and very helpful in completing paperwork and making appointments. Dr. Levine was relaxed and friendly and listened to my concerns; he recommended tests that will address those concerns and took time for explanations and questions and even helped me activate the EKG app on my Apple Watch and phone.
Haroldene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Everything was fine.