Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

732 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 732 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John E.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Caputo was very clear with his explanation of his diagnosis. Took his time and covered previous testing; encouraged questions. When I left, the office, I felt confident and pleased.
Diane G.
Submitted 11/22/21
Front staff efficient and no waiting time. Doctor Levine very thorough. Listened to other problems I have and referred me to someone to take care of that issue. Thank you Dr. Levine and staff
Anthony G.
Submitted 11/21/21
Dr Caputo is competent with a warm comforting personality.
David R.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very thorough
Jerry M.
Submitted 11/19/21
The employees were extremely nice and kept me informed that Dr Capital would be late for my appointment.
Joseph S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Everyone, from Peggy at the front desk to Anna, to Dr. Levine and Maya, everyone was wonderful. Dr. Levine was terrific explaining everything about my health situation and giving me the confidence I am heart healthy enough for surgery. He made me very comfortable and made it easy to discuss any of my concerns. So glad I found this practice…this doctor!
Ettore C.
Submitted 11/08/21
Top rated Knowledge and Service. 13 years as a Patient since becoming a full time resident.
Lorraine M.
Submitted 11/05/21
Excellent! Great start to figuring out any heart problems I might have. Everyone in that office is so kind and attentive.
Lorraine M.
Submitted 11/05/21
Aside from the wonderful staff, many questions were asked to get to the root cause of my health issues of late. I am very grateful !
Larry W.
Submitted 11/04/21
Everyone was very professional with good personalities especially Dr. Levine
Gary G.
Submitted 11/04/21
The visit was very professional and informative. Also everyone made u feel special. Love
Hilda L.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very positive experience. Staff helpful and friendly. Enjoyed meeting and speaking with Dr Caputo. Very informative and easy to talk to. Explained things in a way that was easy to understand.
Patricia M.
Submitted 11/02/21
All good
Richard Q.
Submitted 11/02/21
Efficient and timely and thorough discussion.
Maria C.
Submitted 10/22/21
Excellent staff and physician
Beatrice R.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very informative
John G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Fantastic.
Joann C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very friendly office. Answered all questions. Was very satisfied.
William H.
Submitted 10/04/21
Outstanding. Office staff warm and welcoming felt like my presence in the offices was important. Dr. L gave me great confidence in his abilities.
Valerie B.
Submitted 10/04/21
I didn’t wait long and I got all my questions answered and The people were pleasant