Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
819 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 819 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Very informative
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Dr Caputo is highly skilled with a pleasant manner. His staff is courteous and efficient.
Larry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Great Doc. Plain language, congenial, informed.
Bernard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Just swell,all assistance was kind courteous and insistent in observing correct healthy attitudes. A grand staff and a wonderful doctor.
Lawrance A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Dr. Caputo and all the staff were terrific.
Gail S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr Caputo was very informative and had his team make all the appointments required for my upcoming procedure. I am so pleased that Dr Ryan Houck recommended I see him for my necessary procedure.
Walter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr Caputo is the finest doctor I have and I have several. I find him kind, knowledgeable and caring. His manner is consistently up-beat and pleasant. He is comfortable with every question I ask and is courteous and prompt with his reply. I consider myself fortunate to have found him and grateful for his acceptance of my wife and me as his patients. He is current with all my tests and procedures and efficient with his time and mine. I have seen three other cardiologists, but Dr Caputo is by far the best. I pray that he will continue to practice in this area because I am so grateful to have him as my specialist and 100% comfortable in his care for us. In summary, Ronald Caputo is a gift to me and the people of the Naples area. God bless him for the life saving work he has chosen.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
The entire staff was very efficient. There was no waiting.
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Everyone were very pleasant and Dr Caputo was right on
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
A very Detailed discussion with options as to my present clinical state, Pet scan results, risks vs possible findings with cardiac cauterization.vs. defer further evaluation at this time.
Hildegarde K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Very thorough visit!
Henry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
excellent
Amadeo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr. Caputo reviewed health situation and advised about my medication needs and my nutritional dos and don'ts. to control my blood pressure.
Bernard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Explained everything very clearly to my satisfaction. Excellent.
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
All of the girls were great. Dr Caputo explained everything in simple but understanding terms. A great personality and a great listener.. I am a happy satisfied patient.... Cant wait for next appointment..
Fran B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr Caputo took time to review my chart and explained his thoughts on my treatment
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Excellent
Joseph A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
First class
Pamela D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
My experience was kind and helpful
Jaqueline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr Caputo is easy to talk too. Very understanding and compassionate. He is a blessing.