Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
754 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 754 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerome B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Exceptional
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Levine is great doctor.... smart, friendly and understanding!!
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Complete
Marcia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr Caputo was great Answered all my questions Felt very confident with him as my cardiologist.
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Always good
Victor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Great knowledgeable doc
Timothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Appointments on time. Everyone friendly and personable. Dr. Caputo was great. The procedure he did for me was done without any issues.
Gordon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Caputo was professional, likable and competent
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Caputo was easy to communicate with. I didn’t feel rushed, he discussed my options and we decided on treatment together. The staff was professional and there was zero wait time.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Caputo is great, direct answers to all questions, discusses options & easy to relate to.
Carl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Apt.on time , nurse very efficient, and pleasant and Dr is very knowledgeable and.very complete in his future plan.
Kathleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Lavine is a great Dr.
Roger S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
I was very pleased with the visit. Highly recommend Dr. Levine
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
6 month checkup. Excellent communication.
Scott T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Doc is very professional, and does not try and force anything onto you, at the end, it's your decision, he simply advises. Staff very friendly and professional. They do not over-book appointments so your wait time is very prompt of which is greatly appreciated. I found my new Cardiologist and am very happy.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Great staff and excellent dr Levine .
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Doc Caputo is the best! All the staff are wonderful to work with.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
This was my first visit with Dr Levine. I was checked in quickly and the office staff were friendly. The doctor seems to be very experienced and I am looking forward to a diagnosis once tests are completed.
Joel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Everything was very organized and to the point . They knew what they need to accomplish . It was done efficiently and in a timely matter . I left feeling no stone was unturned .
Carrie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Great meeting Dr Caputo !! Everything ran on time too.