Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

640 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 640 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edmund L.
Submitted 10/31/19
Prompt service. Careful, exceptional care
Heidi S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very informative and I feel I am in good hands
Mark M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great
Irene H.
Submitted 10/09/19
Everything went smooth. There wasn‘t much of a wait time. All my concerns were addressed. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Mark M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Slow but thuro
Kenneth B.
Submitted 10/01/19
Excellent introductory visit.
Timothy O.
Submitted 09/23/19
Excellent
George S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Excellent visit, excellent discussion, explained every thing and very clear.
Darlene K.
Submitted 09/16/19
Visit went very smoothly, not a long wait, staff were very nice and helpful, great doctor. I was very please overall
Connie D.
Submitted 09/10/19
Staff is friendly and helpful! I really, really like Dr Levine!
Gary W.
Submitted 09/09/19
Six month checkup. Dr Levine spent time with me. No rushing. Felt comfortable about my visit.
Dolores B.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very caring
Wolfgang M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Knowledgeable, listened, compassionate
Lavonda C.
Submitted 07/25/19
It was my first time seeing a cardiologist and I was nervous. The whole staff and especially Dr.Levine were very thorough and knowledgeable! I highly recommend them!
Noreen H.
Submitted 07/25/19
It’s always a pleasure seeing Dr. Levine. He’s very pleasant and understands my needs.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 07/25/19
A-OK
Carol H.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Levine is always very professional and answers your questions
Chan P.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Levine was on time and very thorough. He is also very pleasant and considerate. Also very knowledgeable. I recommend him highly based on this first visit.
Lonnie S.
Submitted 07/01/19
Pleasant
Branko B.
Submitted 07/01/19
I am very satisfied with Dr. Levine