Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

634 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 634 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy O.
Submitted 09/23/19
Excellent
George S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Excellent visit, excellent discussion, explained every thing and very clear.
Darlene K.
Submitted 09/16/19
Visit went very smoothly, not a long wait, staff were very nice and helpful, great doctor. I was very please overall
Connie D.
Submitted 09/10/19
Staff is friendly and helpful! I really, really like Dr Levine!
Gary W.
Submitted 09/09/19
Six month checkup. Dr Levine spent time with me. No rushing. Felt comfortable about my visit.
Dolores B.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very caring
Wolfgang M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Knowledgeable, listened, compassionate
Lavonda C.
Submitted 07/25/19
It was my first time seeing a cardiologist and I was nervous. The whole staff and especially Dr.Levine were very thorough and knowledgeable! I highly recommend them!
Noreen H.
Submitted 07/25/19
It’s always a pleasure seeing Dr. Levine. He’s very pleasant and understands my needs.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 07/25/19
A-OK
Carol H.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Levine is always very professional and answers your questions
Chan P.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Levine was on time and very thorough. He is also very pleasant and considerate. Also very knowledgeable. I recommend him highly based on this first visit.
Lonnie S.
Submitted 07/01/19
Pleasant
Branko B.
Submitted 07/01/19
I am very satisfied with Dr. Levine
Wilbur R.
Submitted 06/28/19
The tech was efficient and courteous .. Dr. LeVine was up-front with his diagnosis and recommendations .. presented in a courteous and pleasant manner .. answered all my concerns .. wil rudman
Ann S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Adequate time with me. Look forward to his care when I return to FL in Oct.
Shirley R.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr Levine is one of the best Drs. He is so kind, pleasant and is so caring.
James S.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Levine explained everything thoroughly and took the time to answer any questions we had.
William E.
Submitted 06/19/19
First opportunity to meet Dr Levine. Very personable and easy to talk to. Not pretentious in the least, and appears to be medically very sound. Time will tell, because we all have individual medical issues. I am very hopeful that this will be a long-term relationship.
Anzor M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very satisfied with the efficient manner of the staff and their processes. Dr. Levine is excellent and gets right to the issues at hand. Looking forward to his care.