Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

671 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 671 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth B.
Submitted 07/16/21
As usual it was great. Dr. Levine and his team were very good. He is even setting me up with a blood pressure monitor that they can read to monitor my progress.
Gerald W.
Submitted 07/11/21
Dr Caputo was exactly what I was looking for in a cardiologist! I was extremely comfortable with Dr Caputo
Emma S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very happy with the interest Dr. Levine took to discuss my heart problems and the tests he has ordered for me.
Ronald K.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very organized, the staff is very professional. Dr. Levine the best
Terri H.
Submitted 07/02/21
Friendly, knowledgeable
Lennore V.
Submitted 07/02/21
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional
Gerard C.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Levine took time to understand my medical history and explain a treatment plan.
Jerry V.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Caputo was very attentive and showed q genuine interest in the status of my health which I appreciated.
Gillman L.
Submitted 06/30/21
Everyone was very pleasant and professional. The appointment was handled in a timely manner
Sherry S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Not thrilled with mask wearing. Overall staff great- fast service, Dr Levine very good too!
Debra S.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Levine is caring understanding and knowledgeable. So glad he is my doctor!!
Simon F.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very professional and yet friendly office, an easy going approach and yet right to the point. I was very comfortable during the meeting with the doctor, completely satisfied with the visit.
Donald L.
Submitted 06/01/21
Great knowledge, service, and friendliness.
Diane M.
Submitted 05/27/21
I was very impressed with my first visit to Dr. Levine's office. Everyone was efficient and the woman taking my EKG was professional and friendly. Dr. Levine put me at ease and spent a lot of time with me. I'll have to make some life changes I am sure, but I left there feeling less anxious about my diagnosis..
Melvyn L.
Submitted 05/27/21
I found Dr Caputo to be very knowledgeable and caring. He was encouraging by providing me with the hope of Surgeons who could do re-operative by-pass surgery. He also clearly explained the risk of such surgery. All in all an excellent experience.
Terrance R.
Submitted 05/12/21
Felt very comfortable and cared for on my first visit!
Arlene R.
Submitted 04/26/21
I was satisfied with my results
Richard S.
Submitted 03/18/21
My husband has several issues. No one has answered our questions more thoroughly and politely than Dr. Caputo. Looking forward to a resolution of issues,
Patrick N.
Submitted 03/10/21
Very impressed with the staff and Dr. Caputo. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a Cardiologist.
Richard N.
Submitted 02/18/21
Prompt, friendly meeting with experienced doctor.