Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
754 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 754 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Excellent record keeping. Office visit is unhurried. Dr Levine engages the patient in planning his/her care
Roy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Staff very easy to work with and accommodating.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Caputo has great qualities that I appreciate in a doctor. I've been a nurse for 28 years and know the difference. He talks to me on my level with a down to earth reality. He saved my life, he's now my cardiologist, and I highly recommend him.
Olaf L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Love the people
Frances H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
The office staff were excellent!!!! Very informative and friendly!!!! Dr. Levine was fantastic and worried about me!!!! Trying to help me!!!! I recommend this office to anyone who is suspected of having heart problems!!!!
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Everybody was very polite and knowledgeable
Myrna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Outstanding. Office staff is friendly and Dr Caputo is very caring and understanding about your health
Shahla K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
On time, explaining all points related to me and my health. Helpful staff.
George R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Very professional
Katherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
We are so thankful we found Dr. Levine. He is very knowledgeable, very thorough & very patient. Dr. Levine asked a lot of questions & actively listened to our responses. Dr. Levine addressed all of our concerns & explained his diagnosis & treatment plans in detail.
Joseph V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
I was impressed with the office help, the nurse who gently removed the EKG posts from my chest without pain. Dr Levine is a fine doctor who was thorough, gave me confidence that I am not in physical jeopardy if I follow his advice.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very knowledgeable Went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and relaxed T staff were wonderful
Gertrude V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Everything went wel, on time and all were pleasant. Highly recommended.
Everett E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Caputo is great heart surgeon. And great person too communicate with. t
Jerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
All of the staff were friendly and helpful. Dr. Levine was kind, professional, and knowledgeable. I t was easy to trust him.
Patrick N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent staff and visit.
Martha P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
my visit with Dr Levine went very well. I feel like I am in good hands. I do have one complaint they have a very very strict mask rule which I appreciate and uphold. The problem for those who did not have masks there were no courtesy masks at the desk to give out. This would be a simple gesture Of care that would prevent a lost appointment or someone having a to walk back to the parking lot, Especially if they do have a heart issue and are elderly.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Everything was great.
Stephen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
great !
Stephen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
great !