Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

632 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 632 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leonel O.
Submitted 01/17/18
Pleasant...
Helen H.
Submitted 01/15/18
Dr. Levine and staff answered all of my questions. They explained what was happening in my body and why. They also made sure they could keep my blood pressure in a normal range rather than 100 points higher. It’s easy and comfortable in his office. He and his staff are easy to be around. They make time for you.
James A.
Submitted 01/15/18
An exceptional experience. He provided answers to all of my many questions in a professional and caring manner. I’m extremely pleased with him as my cardiologist.
Dee L.
Submitted 01/15/18
Everyone on Dr. Levine’s staff are very professional and helpful. I think Dr Levine is an excellent cardiologist...
Eugene N.
Submitted 01/12/18
This my first visit and the staff and Dr Levine were ontime, knowledgable, professional, and friendly.
Harold S.
Submitted 01/11/18
Made me feel comfortable
Carl F.
Submitted 01/11/18
Always the best staff, the best care. Very through. Dr. Levine really cares.
Gerald W.
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr Levine summarized my issues with recommendations to follow and further determine underlying causes. Dr Levine is the most technologically advanced physician in my experience. One shortcoming, partly due to my hearing loss, is his low volume speaking.
Richard N.
Submitted 01/09/18
Extremely knowledge able and engaging. Asks from my point of view all the questions (plus) a patient wants for clarification and dx.
James G.
Submitted 01/05/18
Excellent....
George C.
Submitted 12/28/17
Dr. Levine, like always, is thorough, informative and pleasant during each bi-annual visit. I have been going to him for 13 years and have always been pleased with his services. His office staff are all unbelievably courteous and always efficient. I offer the highest possible testimony to this very professional group.
Alan B.
Submitted 12/27/17
Entire office is friendly. Dr. Levine is kind and knowledgable.
Robert C.
Submitted 12/26/17
Great Doctor, Spends time and very knowledgeable!
Amelia W.
Submitted 12/07/17
Dr Levine and his staff are wonderful! He is very thorough and interested in your total health. I find him easy to talk to and appreciated his collaborative approach to my care. I am happy to have him as my cardiologist and applaud his kind staff as well.
John H.
Submitted 11/30/17
Very pleased with initial visit. Professional yet warm approach.
Richard P.
Submitted 11/30/17
Dr Levine and his staff are very professional. They make you feel very comfortable and extremely relaxed. Dr. Levine is not only a great Doctor but he’s very patient and understanding.
Palmyra C.
Submitted 11/29/17
Kindest, most compassionate cardiologist! Spends time listening!
Robert C.
Submitted 11/27/17
Dr. And Staff Were The Best!
Herbert P.
Submitted 11/19/17
As I have been seeing Dr Levine for 2 years, I have always been highly satisfied with him, his PA, and the entire staff. Was surprised to see Cody gone, her replacement was very nice too!
Stanley S.
Submitted 11/16/17
We were taken in time with no waiting. Everyone was courteous and efficient A very pleasant experience.