Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
825 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 825 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/16
always excellent and staff is also
Theodore D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/16
As always, arrived on time and checked in by the very pleasant office staff. Went directly to room for work up with nurse, prior to visit with Dr. Levine. Had a thorough review and check up, and was pleased with the results. Continue to be impressed with always being seen on time (unusual for a doctors office), and the efficient and friendly staff. Always a good experience.
Maryanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/16
Kind and friendly experience, I was treated with easy to understand explanations, and visit did not take too long.
Leslie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/16
Thoroughly satisfied with my care
Raymond K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/16
Listened to my explonation of my problem. Checked all test and reports. Very friendly.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/16
We had an informative review with Dr. Levine. He was to the point and explained the options available for treatment. We decided that the reserved approach was the best course for the situation at hand. We will follow through as needed after some time has passed with the current treatment recommendations in place.
David Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/16
The experience was what I expected, as always, wonderful service and no waiting.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/16
As always, efficient, friendly, informative.
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/16
Very pleasant and punctual
Jack S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/16
Responsiveness was great, refereed me to the appropiate specialist. Great doctor !!!
Oscar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/16
Dr. Levine is a very personable and knowledgeable doctor.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/16
Dr Levine is a well known cardiac physician. He is very through and takes the time to answer all your questions in layman terms. I would definitely recommend him.
PHYLLIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/16
MY VISIT WAS EXCELLENT. DR. LEVINE AND HIS STAFF ARE TRULY HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONALS WHO TREAT YOU WITH COMPASSION AND RESPECT. DR. LEVINE HAS THE ABILITY TO EXPLAIN THE OUTCOME OF MY VISIT IN AN EASY TO UNDERSTAND MANNER, LEAVING ME KNOWING EXACTLY WHAT WAS LEARNED AND NEXT STEPS TO BE TAKEN
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/16
Personal and fun.. He is my guy. If I were a rocket I'd like him to be my booster. Daniella is terrific. She can do my EKG every day. Free jewelry for life. Shalom & God Bless Them.... LOL
Phyllis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/16
ANOTHER EXCELLENT VISIT --ABSOLUTLY NO WAIT TO HAVE THE WONDERFUL STAFF TEND TO ME WITH ALL THE COURTESY ONE WOULD EVER DESIRE. DR. LEVINE WAS ABLE TO IN EASY TO UNDERSTAND LANGUAGE DESCRIBE TO ME THE FINDINGS OF THE EXAM AND THE NEXT STEPS TO BE TAKEN.
Barry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/16
VERY PROFESSIONAL FROM START TO FINISH. WE REVIEWED MY RECORDS FROM THIS PAST SUMMER UP NORTH AND DR. LEVINE ANSWERED WHATEVER QUESTIONS I HAD. ADDITIONALLY, HIS STAFF WAS EQUALLY PROFESSIONAL.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/16
Appointment was on time, little or no wait time. Dr. Levine went over recent test and advised next steps. Very pleased with office visit.
Gerald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/16
The staff is very professional and efficient. Dr. Levine is very thorough and up to date. The best testimonial I can give is that I'm alive.
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/16
Dr. Levine's office is run like a fine tuned clock, always on time and a good experience every time. Linda Fellows
Roger K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/16
I have been a patient of Dr. Levine for approximately 14 years I have always been impressed with his professionalism And the quality of his staff