Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
754 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 754 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Silvana N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/16
I got prompt service. Very friendly and knowlagable staff. Clean and calm atmosphere. Dr. Levine took his time and listened to all my concerns. Great medical service!
Bernice K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/16
Doctor Levine spent a great deal of time with me, going over my medical history and getting to know my situation. It was greatly appreciated.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/16
We feel that we are in great hands!
Derek H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/16
As always nice to see you all stay well I hope to see you in 12 months not before unless it is social Derek Haynes
Edward P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/16
Professional
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/16
Excellent
Raymond D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/16
great
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/16
prompt, professional and courteous as always.
Jean D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/16
Excellent!
Nancy U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/16
Direct, and professional
Fikry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/16
Very good
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/16
Very thorough and explained everything well.
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/16
Dr. Levine is an amazing cardiologist. He was extremely thourogh. He took plenty of time with me and explained everything in lay terms so I could understand everything. I would recommend Dr. Levine to anyone who needs a cardiologist. Thank you Dr. Levine.
Russell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/16
Very professional office. Excellent service and attention to detail
Ronald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/16
Very pleased with the professional manor in which I was taken care of. Would definitely recommend Dr. Levine.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/16
Dr. Levine was professional and waiting for me as I walked into his office. I like the way the office is organized, where all intake is immediately viewable for the doctor to view and discuss. He covered the results of the Catheterization I had done, and then asked if I had any questions. I did not feel rushed and appreciated how well prepared he was to meet with me. I would strongly recommend this cardiologist if you have any possible cardiac problems.
Eric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/16
VERY THOROUGH AND PERSONABLE. SPENT THE TIME TO FULLY UNDERSTAND MY HEALTH ISSUES AND DECIDE WHAT SHOULD BE DONE GOING FORWARD. -- BEST CARDIOLOGIST I HAVE EVER SEEN.
Jack H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/16
Lots of sitting. Testing and interviewing took much less time. Comfortable chairs.
Peter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/16
I am a seventy year old, 165 pound, athletic, full-time Naples resident. I had no "Heart" symptoms, but my conservative internist set me up for a Calcium CT scan - I went to see Dr Levine after I received a high calcium score. Dr Levine explained my situation and options to me very well and I then had a work-up at his office (examination and nuclear stress test) We agreed to do an exploratory Cath, with a balloon Angioplasty - if appropriate. Dr Levine found a large, heavily calcified plaque deposit (90% blockage) in my Right Coronary Artery, which did not respond to the balloon procedure. We re-scheduled for a later date at which time Dr Levine removed the hard plaque and installed a Stent. Since the procedures I feel better than I have in ten years. Working with Dr Levine and his staff was one of the best doctor/patient experiences that I have ever had. What could have been a very difficult and scary time was made much easier by Dr Levine and his staff with their willingness to share information, help and decisions. I do not hesitate to recommend Dr Levine and his practice.
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/16
Good as usual