Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
822 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 822 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/16
IThe staff and Dr. Are wonderful.
Wayne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/16
Cant help but feel good about everyone in the office!
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/16
Dr. Levine has always been thorough and professional. I have felt very confident under his care and also under the care of his assistant Dan. I have told many people about Dr. Levine and what an excellent Dr. he is.
Norma W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/16
Dr. Levine is such a wonderful person. Never leave with a question. Staff is just great. Cannot imagine what I would do without all of them.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/16
The best doctor and staff in Naples.
Gloriane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/16
Office is very efficient and organized. Staff is very informative . Dr Levine spent time going over my history and meds. Very helpful . If my family or friends need a Cardiologist I would highly recommend . Dr Levine
Bertha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/16
I was very pleased with my visit to,your office,.. Happy they were able to get my echo test so you could see it. Bertha lassen
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/16
Dr. Levine practice is superb. The administrative staff is first rate and very friendly. Appointments are always on time and records kept completely up to date. He, his PA and his primary nurse are extremely friendly and always ask the right questions that have helped keep me motivated in taking care of myself. I love the on-line records system as I always access to my records and tests. Dr. Levine is the best.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/16
As on previous visits the wait time was minimal with the time interval form the previous visit being assessed thoroughly. All lab data, diagnostic studies and medications were covered in detail. Present status,including medication review and the office exam results were discussed and made very clear. An excellent physician who will spend the necessary time with the patient along a very pleasant and well organized office staff.
Phillip C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/16
Dr Levine is very thorough and has a very friendly bedside manner. His staff is caring and everyone takes a sincere interest in my well being.
Orazio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/16
Staff and Dr Levine as usual were great. The doctor answered all my questions and was concerned about my problems. He set me up for special tests to rule out any other problems. When I left is office I felt a lot more at ease then when I walked in. He felt my problem of getting dizzy and falling to the ground was due to the lack of sufficient fluids in my systems and not anything more. At his suggestion I,m drinking more water.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/16
Was OK, no bad news,
Arleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/16
The office is very organized and well run. All who cared for me were professional yet warm and friendly. I felt I received individualized treatment and attention. Thank you.
Stanley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/16
Friendly greeting by knowledgeable staff on time with no waiting. Examination also on time and expertly done. Discussion of my condition was pleasant and informative. Altogether a very nice experience.
Gertrude L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/16
Dr Levine is knowledgeable and kind and he always listens.
Vincent S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/16
Get in. Get out quickly. Stay healthy.
James I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/16
No waiting, paperless, efficient and a focus on the customer. Never feel rushed.
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/16
always excellent and staff is also
Theodore D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/16
As always, arrived on time and checked in by the very pleasant office staff. Went directly to room for work up with nurse, prior to visit with Dr. Levine. Had a thorough review and check up, and was pleased with the results. Continue to be impressed with always being seen on time (unusual for a doctors office), and the efficient and friendly staff. Always a good experience.
Maryanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/16
Kind and friendly experience, I was treated with easy to understand explanations, and visit did not take too long.