Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
822 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 822 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/16
Dr. LEVINE takes the time to understand and discuss your medical issue. He is genuinely concerned about your health and puts a plan together to address your specific issues to include setting up appointments with associates in fields other than Dr Levine's if necessary. It is refreshing to be able to have a confidence level in your health cate provider given the state of health care today. When you lrave Dr Levine's office you feel a sense of comfort and relief and know that you are in good hands. Top notch physician and a genuinely good human being. I highly recommend!
Billy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/16
The staff always greet you and make you feel welcomed and cared for and that they are happy to be there to help you with your health needs. It is always a pleasure to be there for medical treatment and evaluation.
Karl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/16
as always professional, friendly, well communicated and thorough.
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/16
Thevery best as always ,thanks
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/16
Dr. Levine is the " Ultimate Cardiologist " , he is very thorough and professional in every way . He makes use if the latest technology in his note taking using the latest medical software . Before my visit I provided a complete medical summary of my open heart surgery done in Dupage county Illinois. He has requested aaditional medical results from prior Stress tests and personal contact of my orior GP. I feel very confident that i am in the best hand most Professional hands of this number one Cardiologist .
Marc D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/16
Great staff and Doctor! They make you feel very comfortable and explain everything in easy to understand language.
Theodore S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/16
professional and high quality patient care
Willard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/16
It was a great experience. Always appreciate the personal approach.
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/16
The best from beginning to end.
Frederick N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/16
Informative, customer friendly staff, appreciate that you can see exactly what the Dr. is writing about your visit. You are informed about your medical issues and what they are recommended for treatment. Normally past visits have been very timely todays experience required more wait time.
Margret P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/16
My husband and I booth have Dr.Ronald Levine as a Cardialigist for many years,and we have learned that everyone on his staff is great,friendly and capable.That Dan Moore every other time chance with the Dr.is comfortable for me and I am happy to try new Medecine with a lot confidence ,since I trust everyone on his office staff and nobody takes chances,all is only good for my health.Thank you very much. For being so good to me and don't be upset thAt I am not a good E-mailer,can/t help it ,I speak a foreign language .All my best to you all.We are happy to have you back in your old office.See you soon.
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/16
I met Sebastian for the first time. He did both the Doppler and echo cardiogram tests for me. I want to compliment him on his professionalism,caring, and kindness. He is truly an asset to your practice.Thank you!! Also, Shelia is a wonderful office manager, she is understanding,considerate, and truly a wonderful person.So glad she is on your staff!! The rest of the staff that I had contact with were also great,and made me feel as though I was truly cared about,and I really appreciated every ones effort. A special thank you to Dr.Levine who is exceptional.
Susan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/16
Friendly and professional staff. Very minimal waiting time. Staff takes the time to answer any questions regarding your health. Show a personal interest in regard to any concerns.
Carolyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/16
Dr. Levine is an excellent doctor and his staff is very efficient and friendly.
Renate C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/16
I like Dr. Levine because he takes his time to explain to you what the problem is so you yourself understand it.
Eugene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/16
I am always satisfied with my visit to Dr. Levine. My wife and I have been a patient of his for quite some time and have only good things to say about his care for us.
Carol J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/16
My appointment was very good. The nurse is very thorough and compassionate. Dr. Levine explained results of my tests and gave me a good report.
James I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/16
Very good visit
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/16
Great friendly staff and Dr. Levine takes his time and is very thorough every visit.
Abraham P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/16
Positive office visit with a good report. Very professional and qualified staff.