Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
754 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 754 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/16
Courteous, efficient staff. On time for appt. Explained test results, answered questions.
Howard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/16
Reviewed results of last visit. Displayed exhibit and explained function of heart.Visit conducted by DAN,PA'very informative.
Miriam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/16
Dr. Levine is a caring physician. He explained everything to me in a timely manner. I would highly recommend him. Sincerely, Miriam cohn
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/16
very nice quick and fun
Alan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
Cannot express my appreciation of the concern and talent of Dr Levine,Dr Moore and their friendly,caring staff.
Theodore G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
It is always wonderful to see Dr Levine. His office is very professional and warm
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
EVERYTHING WENT GREAT
Jeffrey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
I was referred to Dr. Levine by my family doctor. I find Dr. Levine's staff to be extremely courteous and efficient and Dr. Levine is very personable and knowledgeable. He took the time to discuss my health issues in depth and gave what I believe to be excellent direction. I never felt rushed and was encouraged to ask questions during every visit.
Edmund V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
appointment on time, information easy to understand and open to all questions. A great experience.
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
Dr. Levine exhibits a high level of knowledge, he is patient, technologically cutting edge, and has the ability to explain complex medical conditions in understandable terms. His office is well organized, it is easy to set up an appointment, and I have never waited for more than 5 to 10 minutes from my designated appointment time to see him. I highly recommend.
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
As with each visit the check in process is welcoming and organized with Colby and Daniela. The consult with Dan was detailed, but in laymans terns and was aided by diagrams to help explain the area effected, possible options for treatment, and guidance for the next steps. Never felt rushed, left having every question answered. The good relationship with the various hospital staff means fast scheduling time. I appreciate the handouts explaining what to do, when to do them, expected timings, what to bring, what to wear etc. The information is a lot to absorb and the notes help spell everything out in order to be able to concentrate on the important things while the easy to follow checklist eliminates any questions. When going thru life altering changes, it is important to feel confident in your choice of physicians and their support staff. I feel that with Dr Lefine, his entire office and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him 100%. I feel grateful to have found him. Having that feeling takes a lot of the angst and anxiety out of making these important (literally) life altering decision.
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
Thorough and informative. in and out quickly but not rushed. Everyone in very nice
Edward H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
My 6 month check-up was very efficient. My waiting time was about five minutes the receptionist was nice. Doctors Levine's assistant was very thorough. And my visit with dr. Levine is always top-notch ask all those questions. He always seems like he's concerned about my health care...
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
MY VISIT TO DR LEVINE OFFICE WAS FOR 1030 AND I DID NOT WAIT WENT RIGHT IN IMPRESSIVE THE ASSISTANTS AT THE DECK AND THE PERSON THAT DID MY TEST WAS POLITE AND THOUGH EVERYONE THERE MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE A VALUABLE PATIENT THANK YOU FOR BEING CONCERN CHARLES H
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
A trusted professional as reflected in his stature in the Naples medical community.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
I consider Dr Levine the best cardiologist in Naples.
Susan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
Concerns were addressed and a course of action has begun. Very friendly, welcoming and professional staff.
Raymond M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
It has been quite some time ago, that a Doctor has taken the time to listen and discuss my health problems. I was impressed and greatful.
Francois N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
Excellent doctor in his field and friendly with many years of experience. Using a new medical technology program to evaluate the patient with satisfactory results. Greatly recommended
Rocco R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
Excellent Rating,I found the experience exceptional, greeted very well, attended by doctor immediately very well satisfied. Rocco Rinaldi