Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
825 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 825 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/16
Very good visit
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/16
Great friendly staff and Dr. Levine takes his time and is very thorough every visit.
Abraham P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/16
Positive office visit with a good report. Very professional and qualified staff.
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/16
Excellent . Dr. Levine is very detail oriented. He spends time looking over the results and giving accurate opinions.
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/16
Terrific customer service, efficient , professional and courteous staff. Absolutely the best Cardiologist around
Attila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/16
Very good experience throughout the office.
Austin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/16
The doctor was very informative and very friendly....The doctor spends the time with you, I wasn't rushed out like some doctors.
Jack S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/16
The check-in by Daniella was prompt and professional. Dr Levine was and is a professional. His attention to detail of all my present condition/disorders, was genuinely addressed and talked about. I'm glad I picked him & glad he took me as his patient. Five star performance as usual !
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/16
Very Good. Dr. Levine is very caring. Friendly & welcoming staff.
Roger C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/16
Dr. Levine and his staff present themselves in a very professional.but approachable manner. The office is well maintained and gives off a warm welcoming environment. The the staff is very helpful and great to work with!
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/16
Perfect!!!
Karen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/16
Dr. Levine and his staff are wonderful. They are all so caring and they take the time to explain everything in words I can understand.
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/16
Prompt, professional, and thorough. Dr. Levine's front office reflects his high standard of their medical practice.
Karl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/16
As always Dr. Levine took the time to diagnose and in detail discuss his findings and explain the follow up.
Juan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/16
Dr.Levine is very professional and compassionate . His PA is also very good and has the same traits . His office staff is very friendly and professional . I highly recommend him as a Cardiologist and his Team as well.
Russell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/16
First class operation
Lawrence O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/16
Excellent! Outstanding staff. Thank you.
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/16
Very thorough and thoughtful doctor. New to the area and very happy I selected Dr. Levine. He'll take great care of me.
Victor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/16
Excelent from A to Z
Austin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/16
Dr Levine is a very nice doctor, i felt very comfortable speaking with him. He explained everything very clear, and you can see all as he goes along....He answered all my questions. Also the staff is very people friendly...Thank you again!!! I would recommend him with out a doubt..