Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
819 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 819 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/16
IT WAS VERY THOROUGH AND PLEASANT.
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/16
Wonderful, Great......
Berna Dean G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/16
Friendly and efficient office staff. Really like being able to see what's being entered into my records. Dr. L explains everything in terms that are easy to understand. I never feel rushed....all questions answered.
Lee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/16
A very well run offie that exudes confidence and competence. The care is patient centered and Dr.Levine takes time to completely understand what is happening and then communicates the treatment plan with next steps to come. I feel very fortunate to find such good and excellent care!
Timothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/16
I have been with Dr. Levine for several years. I appreciate the professionalism of the staff and their attention to my needs and detail. I have full confidence in the care that has been provided to me from Dr. Levine. He takes the time to answer my concerns and has provided me with excellent care.
Vincent C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/16
Pleasant, thorough, professional congenial. Adjectives describing my experience With Dr. Levine and his staff. I highly recommend Levine Heart and wellness for physical and psychological piece of mind and body.
Patricia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/16
The entire staff from the office personnel to the medical staff is kind, caring and very professional. This is a very patient friendly office.
Russell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/16
Very professional and efficient office
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/16
Top Notch care and services
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/16
Everything about Dr. Levine practice is state of the art as well as professional, personal, thorough. I would travel from anywhere for the services of this Dr. and his Staff. Superlative!
Barry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/16
EXCELLENT.
Ronald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/16
Very good
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/16
I have been searching for a competent, reliable, trustworthy, and friendly cardiologist since my permanent move to Naples a couple of years ago. I have a history of minor heart issues and was anxious to find someone who I felt I could work with and would be proactive regarding my care. I found all of those characteristics in Dr. Levine and feel very comfortable that I have found the right guy.
Salvador U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/16
Excellent
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/16
First seen by PA with a GREAT personality and skill set. Front office was "on the ball". Wish they were all as good. The Dr. was reassuring. I left feeling comfortable. Thanks to Dr. Levine and his staff. Well Done !
Frederick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/16
My experiences are always exceptional service.
Sender R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/16
Dr. Levine ,Ileana and I are very happy to visit you,great doctor,great person,happy holidays to you and your family.
Gene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/16
IThe staff and Dr. Are wonderful.
Wayne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/16
Cant help but feel good about everyone in the office!
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/16
Dr. Levine has always been thorough and professional. I have felt very confident under his care and also under the care of his assistant Dan. I have told many people about Dr. Levine and what an excellent Dr. he is.