Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
825 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 825 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
Dr. Levine exhibits a high level of knowledge, he is patient, technologically cutting edge, and has the ability to explain complex medical conditions in understandable terms. His office is well organized, it is easy to set up an appointment, and I have never waited for more than 5 to 10 minutes from my designated appointment time to see him. I highly recommend.
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
As with each visit the check in process is welcoming and organized with Colby and Daniela. The consult with Dan was detailed, but in laymans terns and was aided by diagrams to help explain the area effected, possible options for treatment, and guidance for the next steps. Never felt rushed, left having every question answered. The good relationship with the various hospital staff means fast scheduling time. I appreciate the handouts explaining what to do, when to do them, expected timings, what to bring, what to wear etc. The information is a lot to absorb and the notes help spell everything out in order to be able to concentrate on the important things while the easy to follow checklist eliminates any questions. When going thru life altering changes, it is important to feel confident in your choice of physicians and their support staff. I feel that with Dr Lefine, his entire office and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him 100%. I feel grateful to have found him. Having that feeling takes a lot of the angst and anxiety out of making these important (literally) life altering decision.
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
Thorough and informative. in and out quickly but not rushed. Everyone in very nice
Edward H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
My 6 month check-up was very efficient. My waiting time was about five minutes the receptionist was nice. Doctors Levine's assistant was very thorough. And my visit with dr. Levine is always top-notch ask all those questions. He always seems like he's concerned about my health care...
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
MY VISIT TO DR LEVINE OFFICE WAS FOR 1030 AND I DID NOT WAIT WENT RIGHT IN IMPRESSIVE THE ASSISTANTS AT THE DECK AND THE PERSON THAT DID MY TEST WAS POLITE AND THOUGH EVERYONE THERE MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE A VALUABLE PATIENT THANK YOU FOR BEING CONCERN CHARLES H
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
A trusted professional as reflected in his stature in the Naples medical community.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
I consider Dr Levine the best cardiologist in Naples.
Susan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
Concerns were addressed and a course of action has begun. Very friendly, welcoming and professional staff.
Raymond M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
It has been quite some time ago, that a Doctor has taken the time to listen and discuss my health problems. I was impressed and greatful.
Francois N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
Excellent doctor in his field and friendly with many years of experience. Using a new medical technology program to evaluate the patient with satisfactory results. Greatly recommended
Rocco R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
Excellent Rating,I found the experience exceptional, greeted very well, attended by doctor immediately very well satisfied. Rocco Rinaldi
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
Professional, friendly, caring and total confidence in all aspects of my examination. Highly recommended to all of my friends.
Kathryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
Everyone is very educated, professional and courteous. My visits have been very thorough and I feel very confident having Dr. Levine as my Cardiologist. I would refer anyone I know to Dr. Levine.
Russell K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
Excellent at all levels: personable staff, attentive psychological evaluation, timely intake. Likable Doctor.
Harold T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
I was very pleased with my visits to your office for various test. All personel were exceptional and very knowledgeable. I will continue to use you for my cardio needs. Looking forward to a long and benifical relationship. Thank you for your attention to my needs. Sincerely Harold Jay Tolles Jr.
Ronald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/16
Dr. Levine makes the best use of today's technology. If you have a heart problem, he has the technology to find it. Great, personable staff makes this a 5 star office.
Arthur O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/16
short wait and informative
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/16
Always a pleasure to go to Dr. Levine's office. He, and his staff couldn't be nicer. Always very caring.
Noel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/16
As always, professional, knowledgeable, and outstanding bedside manner. His office runs like a Swiss watch - always efficient always on time. I kept firing cardiologists until I became a patient of Dr. Levine's and have now been a patient for over 10 years and never looked back.
Ferdinand B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/16
Good