Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
822 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 822 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/16
Dr. Levine is an amazing cardiologist. He was extremely thourogh. He took plenty of time with me and explained everything in lay terms so I could understand everything. I would recommend Dr. Levine to anyone who needs a cardiologist. Thank you Dr. Levine.
Russell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/16
Very professional office. Excellent service and attention to detail
Ronald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/16
Very pleased with the professional manor in which I was taken care of. Would definitely recommend Dr. Levine.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/16
Dr. Levine was professional and waiting for me as I walked into his office. I like the way the office is organized, where all intake is immediately viewable for the doctor to view and discuss. He covered the results of the Catheterization I had done, and then asked if I had any questions. I did not feel rushed and appreciated how well prepared he was to meet with me. I would strongly recommend this cardiologist if you have any possible cardiac problems.
Eric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/16
VERY THOROUGH AND PERSONABLE. SPENT THE TIME TO FULLY UNDERSTAND MY HEALTH ISSUES AND DECIDE WHAT SHOULD BE DONE GOING FORWARD. -- BEST CARDIOLOGIST I HAVE EVER SEEN.
Jack H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/16
Lots of sitting. Testing and interviewing took much less time. Comfortable chairs.
Peter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/16
I am a seventy year old, 165 pound, athletic, full-time Naples resident. I had no "Heart" symptoms, but my conservative internist set me up for a Calcium CT scan - I went to see Dr Levine after I received a high calcium score. Dr Levine explained my situation and options to me very well and I then had a work-up at his office (examination and nuclear stress test) We agreed to do an exploratory Cath, with a balloon Angioplasty - if appropriate. Dr Levine found a large, heavily calcified plaque deposit (90% blockage) in my Right Coronary Artery, which did not respond to the balloon procedure. We re-scheduled for a later date at which time Dr Levine removed the hard plaque and installed a Stent. Since the procedures I feel better than I have in ten years. Working with Dr Levine and his staff was one of the best doctor/patient experiences that I have ever had. What could have been a very difficult and scary time was made much easier by Dr Levine and his staff with their willingness to share information, help and decisions. I do not hesitate to recommend Dr Levine and his practice.
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/16
Good as usual
Nancy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/16
Courteous, efficient staff. On time for appt. Explained test results, answered questions.
Howard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/16
Reviewed results of last visit. Displayed exhibit and explained function of heart.Visit conducted by DAN,PA'very informative.
Miriam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/16
Dr. Levine is a caring physician. He explained everything to me in a timely manner. I would highly recommend him. Sincerely, Miriam cohn
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/16
very nice quick and fun
Alan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
Cannot express my appreciation of the concern and talent of Dr Levine,Dr Moore and their friendly,caring staff.
Theodore G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
It is always wonderful to see Dr Levine. His office is very professional and warm
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
EVERYTHING WENT GREAT
Jeffrey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
I was referred to Dr. Levine by my family doctor. I find Dr. Levine's staff to be extremely courteous and efficient and Dr. Levine is very personable and knowledgeable. He took the time to discuss my health issues in depth and gave what I believe to be excellent direction. I never felt rushed and was encouraged to ask questions during every visit.
Edmund V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
appointment on time, information easy to understand and open to all questions. A great experience.
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
Dr. Levine exhibits a high level of knowledge, he is patient, technologically cutting edge, and has the ability to explain complex medical conditions in understandable terms. His office is well organized, it is easy to set up an appointment, and I have never waited for more than 5 to 10 minutes from my designated appointment time to see him. I highly recommend.
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
As with each visit the check in process is welcoming and organized with Colby and Daniela. The consult with Dan was detailed, but in laymans terns and was aided by diagrams to help explain the area effected, possible options for treatment, and guidance for the next steps. Never felt rushed, left having every question answered. The good relationship with the various hospital staff means fast scheduling time. I appreciate the handouts explaining what to do, when to do them, expected timings, what to bring, what to wear etc. The information is a lot to absorb and the notes help spell everything out in order to be able to concentrate on the important things while the easy to follow checklist eliminates any questions. When going thru life altering changes, it is important to feel confident in your choice of physicians and their support staff. I feel that with Dr Lefine, his entire office and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him 100%. I feel grateful to have found him. Having that feeling takes a lot of the angst and anxiety out of making these important (literally) life altering decision.
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
Thorough and informative. in and out quickly but not rushed. Everyone in very nice