Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

634 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 634 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert M.
Submitted 08/11/16
Professional, friendly, caring and total confidence in all aspects of my examination. Highly recommended to all of my friends.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 08/11/16
Everyone is very educated, professional and courteous. My visits have been very thorough and I feel very confident having Dr. Levine as my Cardiologist. I would refer anyone I know to Dr. Levine.
Russell K.
Submitted 08/11/16
Excellent at all levels: personable staff, attentive psychological evaluation, timely intake. Likable Doctor.
Harold T.
Submitted 08/11/16
I was very pleased with my visits to your office for various test. All personel were exceptional and very knowledgeable. I will continue to use you for my cardio needs. Looking forward to a long and benifical relationship. Thank you for your attention to my needs. Sincerely Harold Jay Tolles Jr.
Ronald T.
Submitted 08/10/16
Dr. Levine makes the best use of today's technology. If you have a heart problem, he has the technology to find it. Great, personable staff makes this a 5 star office.
Arthur O.
Submitted 08/10/16
short wait and informative
Mary F.
Submitted 08/10/16
Always a pleasure to go to Dr. Levine's office. He, and his staff couldn't be nicer. Always very caring.
Noel G.
Submitted 08/10/16
As always, professional, knowledgeable, and outstanding bedside manner. His office runs like a Swiss watch - always efficient always on time. I kept firing cardiologists until I became a patient of Dr. Levine's and have now been a patient for over 10 years and never looked back.
Ferdinand B.
Submitted 08/10/16
Good
Thomas M.
Submitted 07/24/16
he saved my live after my second heart attack best
Thomas M.
Submitted 07/24/16
he saved my life when I had my second heat attack best
Joseph L.
Submitted 07/13/16
Very positive experience with the staff and Dr Levine. Staff are very professional and competent. Dr Levine took his time discussing my issue and after determining that I needed a different type of cardiologist, he called an associate while I was sitting in his office. Very impressive. An appointment was then scheduled and my issue has now been resolved. I highly reccomend this practice.
William S.
Submitted 07/07/16
Very impressed with not only the doctors knowledge, but also his compassion & ability to explain things so we could understand them. Staff was very friendly & professional.
John N.
Submitted 07/04/16
on time apt; shared test results; competent staff;clean office
Lee H.
Submitted 07/04/16
I was very nervous going into a Cardiologist appt. and was pleased the with efficiency of the staff. They were on time and very thorough. Dr. Levine put me at ease right away and was professional and informative. He gave me options based on my wants and needs.
Thomas M.
Submitted 07/03/16
best ever safe my life
Barry M.
Submitted 07/03/16
Usual efficient operation.
Gary M.
Submitted 07/03/16
On time courteous, professional consistent with prior excellent care
Fredric L.
Submitted 07/02/16
Experienced some urgent/painful symptoms over several days. Dr. Levine and his staff found a hole in their schedule and facilitated my meeting with him to ameliorate the painful symptoms as well as establish a plan for future care. Very expediently and professionally handled.
Larry R.
Submitted 07/02/16
It's nice to find a cardiologist who is willing to take the time to talk with me and answer all my questions. It is reassuring to have Dr. Levine as my new doctor who will help and support me in my journey with heart issues.