Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

640 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 640 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John N.
Submitted 08/11/16
A trusted professional as reflected in his stature in the Naples medical community.
William L.
Submitted 08/11/16
I consider Dr Levine the best cardiologist in Naples.
Susan Z.
Submitted 08/11/16
Concerns were addressed and a course of action has begun. Very friendly, welcoming and professional staff.
Raymond M.
Submitted 08/11/16
It has been quite some time ago, that a Doctor has taken the time to listen and discuss my health problems. I was impressed and greatful.
Francois N.
Submitted 08/11/16
Excellent doctor in his field and friendly with many years of experience. Using a new medical technology program to evaluate the patient with satisfactory results. Greatly recommended
Rocco R.
Submitted 08/11/16
Excellent Rating,I found the experience exceptional, greeted very well, attended by doctor immediately very well satisfied. Rocco Rinaldi
Robert M.
Submitted 08/11/16
Professional, friendly, caring and total confidence in all aspects of my examination. Highly recommended to all of my friends.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 08/11/16
Everyone is very educated, professional and courteous. My visits have been very thorough and I feel very confident having Dr. Levine as my Cardiologist. I would refer anyone I know to Dr. Levine.
Russell K.
Submitted 08/11/16
Excellent at all levels: personable staff, attentive psychological evaluation, timely intake. Likable Doctor.
Harold T.
Submitted 08/11/16
I was very pleased with my visits to your office for various test. All personel were exceptional and very knowledgeable. I will continue to use you for my cardio needs. Looking forward to a long and benifical relationship. Thank you for your attention to my needs. Sincerely Harold Jay Tolles Jr.
Ronald T.
Submitted 08/10/16
Dr. Levine makes the best use of today's technology. If you have a heart problem, he has the technology to find it. Great, personable staff makes this a 5 star office.
Arthur O.
Submitted 08/10/16
short wait and informative
Mary F.
Submitted 08/10/16
Always a pleasure to go to Dr. Levine's office. He, and his staff couldn't be nicer. Always very caring.
Noel G.
Submitted 08/10/16
As always, professional, knowledgeable, and outstanding bedside manner. His office runs like a Swiss watch - always efficient always on time. I kept firing cardiologists until I became a patient of Dr. Levine's and have now been a patient for over 10 years and never looked back.
Ferdinand B.
Submitted 08/10/16
Good
Thomas M.
Submitted 07/24/16
he saved my live after my second heart attack best
Thomas M.
Submitted 07/24/16
he saved my life when I had my second heat attack best
Joseph L.
Submitted 07/13/16
Very positive experience with the staff and Dr Levine. Staff are very professional and competent. Dr Levine took his time discussing my issue and after determining that I needed a different type of cardiologist, he called an associate while I was sitting in his office. Very impressive. An appointment was then scheduled and my issue has now been resolved. I highly reccomend this practice.
William S.
Submitted 07/07/16
Very impressed with not only the doctors knowledge, but also his compassion & ability to explain things so we could understand them. Staff was very friendly & professional.
John N.
Submitted 07/04/16
on time apt; shared test results; competent staff;clean office