Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

628 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 628 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary F.
Submitted 08/10/16
Always a pleasure to go to Dr. Levine's office. He, and his staff couldn't be nicer. Always very caring.
Noel G.
Submitted 08/10/16
As always, professional, knowledgeable, and outstanding bedside manner. His office runs like a Swiss watch - always efficient always on time. I kept firing cardiologists until I became a patient of Dr. Levine's and have now been a patient for over 10 years and never looked back.
Ferdinand B.
Submitted 08/10/16
Good
Thomas M.
Submitted 07/24/16
he saved my live after my second heart attack best
Thomas M.
Submitted 07/24/16
he saved my life when I had my second heat attack best
Joseph L.
Submitted 07/13/16
Very positive experience with the staff and Dr Levine. Staff are very professional and competent. Dr Levine took his time discussing my issue and after determining that I needed a different type of cardiologist, he called an associate while I was sitting in his office. Very impressive. An appointment was then scheduled and my issue has now been resolved. I highly reccomend this practice.
William S.
Submitted 07/07/16
Very impressed with not only the doctors knowledge, but also his compassion & ability to explain things so we could understand them. Staff was very friendly & professional.
John N.
Submitted 07/04/16
on time apt; shared test results; competent staff;clean office
Lee H.
Submitted 07/04/16
I was very nervous going into a Cardiologist appt. and was pleased the with efficiency of the staff. They were on time and very thorough. Dr. Levine put me at ease right away and was professional and informative. He gave me options based on my wants and needs.
Thomas M.
Submitted 07/03/16
best ever safe my life
Barry M.
Submitted 07/03/16
Usual efficient operation.
Gary M.
Submitted 07/03/16
On time courteous, professional consistent with prior excellent care
Fredric L.
Submitted 07/02/16
Experienced some urgent/painful symptoms over several days. Dr. Levine and his staff found a hole in their schedule and facilitated my meeting with him to ameliorate the painful symptoms as well as establish a plan for future care. Very expediently and professionally handled.
Larry R.
Submitted 07/02/16
It's nice to find a cardiologist who is willing to take the time to talk with me and answer all my questions. It is reassuring to have Dr. Levine as my new doctor who will help and support me in my journey with heart issues.
Arthur K.
Submitted 07/02/16
VERY INFORMATIVE.
Roger C.
Submitted 07/02/16
Could not have been better
Nancy G.
Submitted 07/02/16
the emloyees are very kind and have a lot of patience .
Paul P.
Submitted 07/02/16
Excellent
Frederick B.
Submitted 07/02/16
Very thorough and assuring.
Ronald F.
Submitted 07/02/16
all your staff are professional & courteous at all times..no problems have i encountered in my vists to your office in many years.