Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

676 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 676 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theodore S.
Submitted 09/21/16
professional and high quality patient care
Willard S.
Submitted 09/21/16
It was a great experience. Always appreciate the personal approach.
George G.
Submitted 09/21/16
The best from beginning to end.
Frederick N.
Submitted 09/20/16
Informative, customer friendly staff, appreciate that you can see exactly what the Dr. is writing about your visit. You are informed about your medical issues and what they are recommended for treatment. Normally past visits have been very timely todays experience required more wait time.
Margret P.
Submitted 09/19/16
My husband and I booth have Dr.Ronald Levine as a Cardialigist for many years,and we have learned that everyone on his staff is great,friendly and capable.That Dan Moore every other time chance with the Dr.is comfortable for me and I am happy to try new Medecine with a lot confidence ,since I trust everyone on his office staff and nobody takes chances,all is only good for my health.Thank you very much. For being so good to me and don't be upset thAt I am not a good E-mailer,can/t help it ,I speak a foreign language .All my best to you all.We are happy to have you back in your old office.See you soon.
Debra S.
Submitted 09/16/16
I met Sebastian for the first time. He did both the Doppler and echo cardiogram tests for me. I want to compliment him on his professionalism,caring, and kindness. He is truly an asset to your practice.Thank you!! Also, Shelia is a wonderful office manager, she is understanding,considerate, and truly a wonderful person.So glad she is on your staff!! The rest of the staff that I had contact with were also great,and made me feel as though I was truly cared about,and I really appreciated every ones effort. A special thank you to Dr.Levine who is exceptional.
Susan N.
Submitted 09/16/16
Friendly and professional staff. Very minimal waiting time. Staff takes the time to answer any questions regarding your health. Show a personal interest in regard to any concerns.
Carolyn F.
Submitted 09/16/16
Dr. Levine is an excellent doctor and his staff is very efficient and friendly.
Renate C.
Submitted 09/16/16
I like Dr. Levine because he takes his time to explain to you what the problem is so you yourself understand it.
Eugene S.
Submitted 09/16/16
I am always satisfied with my visit to Dr. Levine. My wife and I have been a patient of his for quite some time and have only good things to say about his care for us.
Carol J.
Submitted 09/16/16
My appointment was very good. The nurse is very thorough and compassionate. Dr. Levine explained results of my tests and gave me a good report.
James I.
Submitted 09/16/16
Very good visit
William L.
Submitted 09/16/16
Great friendly staff and Dr. Levine takes his time and is very thorough every visit.
Abraham P.
Submitted 09/16/16
Positive office visit with a good report. Very professional and qualified staff.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 09/15/16
Excellent . Dr. Levine is very detail oriented. He spends time looking over the results and giving accurate opinions.
John V.
Submitted 09/13/16
Terrific customer service, efficient , professional and courteous staff. Absolutely the best Cardiologist around
Attila P.
Submitted 09/12/16
Very good experience throughout the office.
Austin E.
Submitted 09/11/16
The doctor was very informative and very friendly....The doctor spends the time with you, I wasn't rushed out like some doctors.
Jack S.
Submitted 09/10/16
The check-in by Daniella was prompt and professional. Dr Levine was and is a professional. His attention to detail of all my present condition/disorders, was genuinely addressed and talked about. I'm glad I picked him & glad he took me as his patient. Five star performance as usual !
Linda C.
Submitted 09/10/16
Very Good. Dr. Levine is very caring. Friendly & welcoming staff.