Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

632 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 632 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karl G.
Submitted 09/01/16
As always Dr. Levine took the time to diagnose and in detail discuss his findings and explain the follow up.
Juan S.
Submitted 09/01/16
Dr.Levine is very professional and compassionate . His PA is also very good and has the same traits . His office staff is very friendly and professional . I highly recommend him as a Cardiologist and his Team as well.
Russell H.
Submitted 09/01/16
First class operation
Lawrence O.
Submitted 09/01/16
Excellent! Outstanding staff. Thank you.
Amy C.
Submitted 08/30/16
Very thorough and thoughtful doctor. New to the area and very happy I selected Dr. Levine. He'll take great care of me.
Victor C.
Submitted 08/30/16
Excelent from A to Z
Austin E.
Submitted 08/30/16
Dr Levine is a very nice doctor, i felt very comfortable speaking with him. He explained everything very clear, and you can see all as he goes along....He answered all my questions. Also the staff is very people friendly...Thank you again!!! I would recommend him with out a doubt..
George F.
Submitted 08/29/16
Dr. Levine took the time to fully explain my situation and upcoming procedure. I found him to be very thorough and cautious with a great bedside manner. His staff was friendly and helpful while I navigated through the system. Office wait time was minimal. Highly recommended.
Phyllis F.
Submitted 08/28/16
Very carrying office and Doctor. I felt very comfortable there and they gave me the assurance that they're would work to find out what was making me. fall
Mary M.
Submitted 08/27/16
Dr. Levine and his staff are very professional and courteous.
Attila P.
Submitted 08/26/16
Excellent service, on time. Phisician acclaimed everything listened to my complaints and took care of my medication needs
Haroldene S.
Submitted 08/25/16
It was a good experience.
Richard S.
Submitted 08/24/16
As always, my office visit with Dr. Levine and his staff was thorough, efficient and professional.
Christian G.
Submitted 08/24/16
Good communication with the doctor and staff . I did not feel any rush ,first class computer program .
John C.
Submitted 08/24/16
Great!
James S.
Submitted 08/24/16
Gets right to my issues with advice and procedures to eliminate any question.
Eleanor E.
Submitted 08/23/16
it is always a relaxing and pleasant Doctor visit Very relaxing and reassuring
Nancy U.
Submitted 08/23/16
Wonderful staff, and the most caring of doctors
Silvana N.
Submitted 08/23/16
I got prompt service. Very friendly and knowlagable staff. Clean and calm atmosphere. Dr. Levine took his time and listened to all my concerns. Great medical service!
Bernice K.
Submitted 08/23/16
Doctor Levine spent a great deal of time with me, going over my medical history and getting to know my situation. It was greatly appreciated.