Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

632 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 632 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margret P.
Submitted 09/19/16
My husband and I booth have Dr.Ronald Levine as a Cardialigist for many years,and we have learned that everyone on his staff is great,friendly and capable.That Dan Moore every other time chance with the Dr.is comfortable for me and I am happy to try new Medecine with a lot confidence ,since I trust everyone on his office staff and nobody takes chances,all is only good for my health.Thank you very much. For being so good to me and don't be upset thAt I am not a good E-mailer,can/t help it ,I speak a foreign language .All my best to you all.We are happy to have you back in your old office.See you soon.
Debra S.
Submitted 09/16/16
I met Sebastian for the first time. He did both the Doppler and echo cardiogram tests for me. I want to compliment him on his professionalism,caring, and kindness. He is truly an asset to your practice.Thank you!! Also, Shelia is a wonderful office manager, she is understanding,considerate, and truly a wonderful person.So glad she is on your staff!! The rest of the staff that I had contact with were also great,and made me feel as though I was truly cared about,and I really appreciated every ones effort. A special thank you to Dr.Levine who is exceptional.
Susan N.
Submitted 09/16/16
Friendly and professional staff. Very minimal waiting time. Staff takes the time to answer any questions regarding your health. Show a personal interest in regard to any concerns.
Carolyn F.
Submitted 09/16/16
Dr. Levine is an excellent doctor and his staff is very efficient and friendly.
Renate C.
Submitted 09/16/16
I like Dr. Levine because he takes his time to explain to you what the problem is so you yourself understand it.
Eugene S.
Submitted 09/16/16
I am always satisfied with my visit to Dr. Levine. My wife and I have been a patient of his for quite some time and have only good things to say about his care for us.
Carol J.
Submitted 09/16/16
My appointment was very good. The nurse is very thorough and compassionate. Dr. Levine explained results of my tests and gave me a good report.
James I.
Submitted 09/16/16
Very good visit
William L.
Submitted 09/16/16
Great friendly staff and Dr. Levine takes his time and is very thorough every visit.
Abraham P.
Submitted 09/16/16
Positive office visit with a good report. Very professional and qualified staff.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 09/15/16
Excellent . Dr. Levine is very detail oriented. He spends time looking over the results and giving accurate opinions.
John V.
Submitted 09/13/16
Terrific customer service, efficient , professional and courteous staff. Absolutely the best Cardiologist around
Attila P.
Submitted 09/12/16
Very good experience throughout the office.
Austin E.
Submitted 09/11/16
The doctor was very informative and very friendly....The doctor spends the time with you, I wasn't rushed out like some doctors.
Jack S.
Submitted 09/10/16
The check-in by Daniella was prompt and professional. Dr Levine was and is a professional. His attention to detail of all my present condition/disorders, was genuinely addressed and talked about. I'm glad I picked him & glad he took me as his patient. Five star performance as usual !
Linda C.
Submitted 09/10/16
Very Good. Dr. Levine is very caring. Friendly & welcoming staff.
Roger C.
Submitted 09/10/16
Dr. Levine and his staff present themselves in a very professional.but approachable manner. The office is well maintained and gives off a warm welcoming environment. The the staff is very helpful and great to work with!
Richard B.
Submitted 09/07/16
Perfect!!!
Karen V.
Submitted 09/02/16
Dr. Levine and his staff are wonderful. They are all so caring and they take the time to explain everything in words I can understand.
William T.
Submitted 09/02/16
Prompt, professional, and thorough. Dr. Levine's front office reflects his high standard of their medical practice.