Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

632 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 632 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher B.
Submitted 10/19/16
Personal and fun.. He is my guy. If I were a rocket I'd like him to be my booster. Daniella is terrific. She can do my EKG every day. Free jewelry for life. Shalom & God Bless Them.... LOL
Phyllis R.
Submitted 10/19/16
ANOTHER EXCELLENT VISIT --ABSOLUTLY NO WAIT TO HAVE THE WONDERFUL STAFF TEND TO ME WITH ALL THE COURTESY ONE WOULD EVER DESIRE. DR. LEVINE WAS ABLE TO IN EASY TO UNDERSTAND LANGUAGE DESCRIBE TO ME THE FINDINGS OF THE EXAM AND THE NEXT STEPS TO BE TAKEN.
Barry B.
Submitted 10/19/16
VERY PROFESSIONAL FROM START TO FINISH. WE REVIEWED MY RECORDS FROM THIS PAST SUMMER UP NORTH AND DR. LEVINE ANSWERED WHATEVER QUESTIONS I HAD. ADDITIONALLY, HIS STAFF WAS EQUALLY PROFESSIONAL.
James M.
Submitted 10/18/16
Appointment was on time, little or no wait time. Dr. Levine went over recent test and advised next steps. Very pleased with office visit.
Gerald D.
Submitted 10/14/16
The staff is very professional and efficient. Dr. Levine is very thorough and up to date. The best testimonial I can give is that I'm alive.
Linda F.
Submitted 10/11/16
Dr. Levine's office is run like a fine tuned clock, always on time and a good experience every time. Linda Fellows
Roger K.
Submitted 10/10/16
I have been a patient of Dr. Levine for approximately 14 years I have always been impressed with his professionalism And the quality of his staff
Kenneth F.
Submitted 10/10/16
Great! Direct and to the point . Easily understood. Thanks.
Paul M.
Submitted 10/06/16
Excellent office staff. Courteous and Knowledgeable.
Christine V.
Submitted 10/05/16
Extremely efficient streamlined visit, from the initial intake through the Doctor's consultation. Everyone in the office is amazingly nice, polite and professional. Dr Levine takes the time to listen to his patients, to answer questions and explain any issues. I feel in very competent hands, I would highly recommend Dr Levine.
Robert S.
Submitted 10/05/16
Dr. LEVINE takes the time to understand and discuss your medical issue. He is genuinely concerned about your health and puts a plan together to address your specific issues to include setting up appointments with associates in fields other than Dr Levine's if necessary. It is refreshing to be able to have a confidence level in your health cate provider given the state of health care today. When you lrave Dr Levine's office you feel a sense of comfort and relief and know that you are in good hands. Top notch physician and a genuinely good human being. I highly recommend!
Billy L.
Submitted 09/30/16
The staff always greet you and make you feel welcomed and cared for and that they are happy to be there to help you with your health needs. It is always a pleasure to be there for medical treatment and evaluation.
Karl G.
Submitted 09/28/16
as always professional, friendly, well communicated and thorough.
Peter B.
Submitted 09/28/16
Thevery best as always ,thanks
Michael S.
Submitted 09/28/16
Dr. Levine is the " Ultimate Cardiologist " , he is very thorough and professional in every way . He makes use if the latest technology in his note taking using the latest medical software . Before my visit I provided a complete medical summary of my open heart surgery done in Dupage county Illinois. He has requested aaditional medical results from prior Stress tests and personal contact of my orior GP. I feel very confident that i am in the best hand most Professional hands of this number one Cardiologist .
Marc D.
Submitted 09/23/16
Great staff and Doctor! They make you feel very comfortable and explain everything in easy to understand language.
Theodore S.
Submitted 09/21/16
professional and high quality patient care
Willard S.
Submitted 09/21/16
It was a great experience. Always appreciate the personal approach.
George G.
Submitted 09/21/16
The best from beginning to end.
Frederick N.
Submitted 09/20/16
Informative, customer friendly staff, appreciate that you can see exactly what the Dr. is writing about your visit. You are informed about your medical issues and what they are recommended for treatment. Normally past visits have been very timely todays experience required more wait time.