Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

632 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 632 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Orazio G.
Submitted 11/24/16
Staff and Dr Levine as usual were great. The doctor answered all my questions and was concerned about my problems. He set me up for special tests to rule out any other problems. When I left is office I felt a lot more at ease then when I walked in. He felt my problem of getting dizzy and falling to the ground was due to the lack of sufficient fluids in my systems and not anything more. At his suggestion I,m drinking more water.
John H.
Submitted 11/23/16
Was OK, no bad news,
Arleen R.
Submitted 11/22/16
The office is very organized and well run. All who cared for me were professional yet warm and friendly. I felt I received individualized treatment and attention. Thank you.
Stanley S.
Submitted 11/21/16
Friendly greeting by knowledgeable staff on time with no waiting. Examination also on time and expertly done. Discussion of my condition was pleasant and informative. Altogether a very nice experience.
Gertrude L.
Submitted 11/21/16
Dr Levine is knowledgeable and kind and he always listens.
Vincent S.
Submitted 11/19/16
Get in. Get out quickly. Stay healthy.
James I.
Submitted 11/17/16
No waiting, paperless, efficient and a focus on the customer. Never feel rushed.
Thomas L.
Submitted 11/17/16
always excellent and staff is also
Theodore D.
Submitted 11/17/16
As always, arrived on time and checked in by the very pleasant office staff. Went directly to room for work up with nurse, prior to visit with Dr. Levine. Had a thorough review and check up, and was pleased with the results. Continue to be impressed with always being seen on time (unusual for a doctors office), and the efficient and friendly staff. Always a good experience.
Maryanne R.
Submitted 11/17/16
Kind and friendly experience, I was treated with easy to understand explanations, and visit did not take too long.
Leslie S.
Submitted 11/16/16
Thoroughly satisfied with my care
Raymond K.
Submitted 11/15/16
Listened to my explonation of my problem. Checked all test and reports. Very friendly.
John G.
Submitted 11/15/16
We had an informative review with Dr. Levine. He was to the point and explained the options available for treatment. We decided that the reserved approach was the best course for the situation at hand. We will follow through as needed after some time has passed with the current treatment recommendations in place.
David Z.
Submitted 11/15/16
The experience was what I expected, as always, wonderful service and no waiting.
John W.
Submitted 11/15/16
As always, efficient, friendly, informative.
Richard P.
Submitted 11/12/16
Very pleasant and punctual
Jack S.
Submitted 11/02/16
Responsiveness was great, refereed me to the appropiate specialist. Great doctor !!!
Oscar M.
Submitted 10/27/16
Dr. Levine is a very personable and knowledgeable doctor.
Barbara M.
Submitted 10/21/16
Dr Levine is a well known cardiac physician. He is very through and takes the time to answer all your questions in layman terms. I would definitely recommend him.
PHYLLIS R.
Submitted 10/19/16
MY VISIT WAS EXCELLENT. DR. LEVINE AND HIS STAFF ARE TRULY HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONALS WHO TREAT YOU WITH COMPASSION AND RESPECT. DR. LEVINE HAS THE ABILITY TO EXPLAIN THE OUTCOME OF MY VISIT IN AN EASY TO UNDERSTAND MANNER, LEAVING ME KNOWING EXACTLY WHAT WAS LEARNED AND NEXT STEPS TO BE TAKEN