Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Levine Heart & Wellness

Cardiologists located in Naples, FL

632 total reviews

Levine Heart & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 632 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Levine Heart & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Russell H.
Submitted 12/07/16
Very professional and efficient office
Thomas S.
Submitted 12/07/16
Top Notch care and services
Susan B.
Submitted 12/07/16
Everything about Dr. Levine practice is state of the art as well as professional, personal, thorough. I would travel from anywhere for the services of this Dr. and his Staff. Superlative!
Barry B.
Submitted 12/07/16
EXCELLENT.
Ronald C.
Submitted 12/07/16
Very good
Robert C.
Submitted 12/07/16
I have been searching for a competent, reliable, trustworthy, and friendly cardiologist since my permanent move to Naples a couple of years ago. I have a history of minor heart issues and was anxious to find someone who I felt I could work with and would be proactive regarding my care. I found all of those characteristics in Dr. Levine and feel very comfortable that I have found the right guy.
Salvador U.
Submitted 12/06/16
Excellent
Michael P.
Submitted 12/05/16
First seen by PA with a GREAT personality and skill set. Front office was "on the ball". Wish they were all as good. The Dr. was reassuring. I left feeling comfortable. Thanks to Dr. Levine and his staff. Well Done !
Frederick P.
Submitted 12/02/16
My experiences are always exceptional service.
Sender R.
Submitted 12/02/16
Dr. Levine ,Ileana and I are very happy to visit you,great doctor,great person,happy holidays to you and your family.
Gene B.
Submitted 12/02/16
IThe staff and Dr. Are wonderful.
Wayne L.
Submitted 12/01/16
Cant help but feel good about everyone in the office!
Frank C.
Submitted 12/01/16
Dr. Levine has always been thorough and professional. I have felt very confident under his care and also under the care of his assistant Dan. I have told many people about Dr. Levine and what an excellent Dr. he is.
Norma W.
Submitted 12/01/16
Dr. Levine is such a wonderful person. Never leave with a question. Staff is just great. Cannot imagine what I would do without all of them.
Richard G.
Submitted 11/30/16
The best doctor and staff in Naples.
Gloriane K.
Submitted 11/29/16
Office is very efficient and organized. Staff is very informative . Dr Levine spent time going over my history and meds. Very helpful . If my family or friends need a Cardiologist I would highly recommend . Dr Levine
Bertha L.
Submitted 11/29/16
I was very pleased with my visit to,your office,.. Happy they were able to get my echo test so you could see it. Bertha lassen
George M.
Submitted 11/29/16
Dr. Levine practice is superb. The administrative staff is first rate and very friendly. Appointments are always on time and records kept completely up to date. He, his PA and his primary nurse are extremely friendly and always ask the right questions that have helped keep me motivated in taking care of myself. I love the on-line records system as I always access to my records and tests. Dr. Levine is the best.
Robert B.
Submitted 11/27/16
As on previous visits the wait time was minimal with the time interval form the previous visit being assessed thoroughly. All lab data, diagnostic studies and medications were covered in detail. Present status,including medication review and the office exam results were discussed and made very clear. An excellent physician who will spend the necessary time with the patient along a very pleasant and well organized office staff.
Phillip C.
Submitted 11/26/16
Dr Levine is very thorough and has a very friendly bedside manner. His staff is caring and everyone takes a sincere interest in my well being.